Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Setting Dream

Setting Dream Discussion, Dreambox DM600 with share at DreamBox forum; Has anybody experience with DM 600 with SmartWi, and will this work with cardsharing? Thx...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Dreambox DM600 with share
Old
  (#1)
jravensb
Junior Member
 
jravensb's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 712
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2009
Dreambox DM600 with share - 01-September-2009, 21:16

Has anybody experience with DM 600 with SmartWi, and will this work with cardsharing?

Thx
   
Reply With Quote
Dm600
Old
  (#2)
marmex
Member
 
marmex's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 36

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 94
Magic: 12 / 2599
Experience: 76%

Thanks: 10
Thanked 3 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Bucharest RO
Age: 49
Dm600 - 02-September-2009, 14:57

I not understand your combination.You want to share the card in your home with SmartWi? You have 1 Dm600 and also other receiver? or just DM?
Regards


sunray SR4X2
dreambox 800HD PVR X3
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
jravensb
Junior Member
 
jravensb's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 712
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2009
03-September-2009, 22:09

I have 4 receivers, one of is a DM. Sats are connected with smartwi, but with CCCam it looks like no card shows up.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
marmex
Member
 
marmex's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 36

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 94
Magic: 12 / 2599
Experience: 76%

Thanks: 10
Thanked 3 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Bucharest RO
Age: 49
03-September-2009, 22:35

Quote:
Originally Posted by jravensb View Post
I have 4 receivers, one of is a DM. Sats are connected with smartwi, but with CCCam it looks like no card shows up.
Its depending on card (not all card work direct to cccam).Put the card with the face down in DM.Most of the receiver work with card face up.What card is?
Regards


sunray SR4X2
dreambox 800HD PVR X3
   
Reply With Quote
smartwii with cccam
Old
  (#5)
jravensb
Junior Member
 
jravensb's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 712
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2009
smartwii with cccam - 06-September-2009, 12:48

Quote:
Originally Posted by marmex View Post
Its depending on card (not all card work direct to cccam).Put the card with the face down in DM.Most of the receiver work with card face up.What card is?
Regards
It is CanalDigital NL.

It does not work with cccam, with mbox it works so so (image distortions). Would like it to work with cccam but probably I have to change some settings in the config file. Do u have a guess?
Now it picks from hop2 ecms iso from my own card downstairs.

thx
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
neohack
General Manager
 
neohack's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 316

Level: 16 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 390
Magic: 105 / 10797
Experience: 61%

Thanks: 56
Thanked 181 Times in 63 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: eurocardsharing.com
06-September-2009, 13:03

What do you mean it does not work in CCcam? Sure it does!


DM's 500 (GP4.7) - 600 (GP4.7) - 800 HD (Pli)
StarTrack 2014 (E2 PKteam)

2 CCcam Debian Servers + 7020 (PLi) Backup
--------------------------------------------------------------
* Top 10 tricks for a smooth CCcam Server Here
* Update all of your cards with 1 simple Click Here

--------------------------------------------------------------
Things which matter most must never be at the mercy
of things that matter least.
~ Goethe

--------------------------------------------------------------
Happy with the post, well.. you can always hit
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
jravensb
Junior Member
 
jravensb's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 712
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2009
07-September-2009, 20:59

I finally got it sorted myself vi the smartwi toolbox manual: smartwi cannot handle cccam clock changes very well, so I have this now fixed at 8932. Works like a charm, also with cccam 2.1.2!

   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
roffel
Junior Member
 
roffel's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 128
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2010
23-January-2010, 18:06

I have a simelar problem.

I share my canaldigitaal Nl card with a smartwi to 4 decoderes of witch one is a dm600 pvr
On all de decoders is works fine with an exepton for de dm600

Iv'e tryed:
Differend softcams (gbox, camd3, cccam, newcm, )
How can i get it to work ? it has to be possible

Thanks already

Roffel
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
dm600, dreambox, share, smartwi


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox