Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Setting Dream

Setting Dream Discussion, Home cardsharing at DreamBox forum; Hello I have 3 DB500. in 3 rooms. I'd like to share a legal card from 1st DB. to the ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#21)
kaisun
Junior Member
 
kaisun's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
12-February-2008, 16:28

Hello

I have 3 DB500. in 3 rooms. I'd like to share a legal card from 1st DB. to the rest DBs. in my house.
How to config. CCam for 3 DBs. ?
Any advices?

Thanks.
   
Reply With Quote
2box
Old
  (#22)
madmanuk
Member
 
madmanuk's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 60

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 140
Magic: 20 / 3271
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2009
2box - 12-January-2010, 23:48

this is what i want to do i habe bean trying but carn't get anything to work,600 sever 500 receaver both conected to the same router with ethernet cable do i set the routers ip the same in both boxs and untick DHCP in the receaver box.
thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#23)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48872
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
12-January-2010, 23:56

Quote:
Originally Posted by madmanuk View Post
this is what i want to do i habe bean trying but carn't get anything to work,600 sever 500 receaver both conected to the same router with ethernet cable do i set the routers ip the same in both boxs and untick DHCP in the receaver box.
thanks
???_->

this is explained a 1000x in all the how tos-->

when working with and in a home network--> NO DHCP!!! un check!

work with static ips! otherwise you always have the chance that dhcp screws up your ip table.

router ip-->
192.168.2.0


600 server -->
192.168.2.5
in cfg-->
F: my500 read_rules 3 0 0 { 0:0:1 }


500 client -->
in cfg-->
192.168.2.6
C: 192.168.2.5 12000 my500 read_rules no { 0:0:4 }


when your sharing @ home..> nothing else needed!

read the tutorial.--that all have worked so hard to write..and perfect!

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#24)
madmanuk
Member
 
madmanuk's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 60

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 140
Magic: 20 / 3271
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2009
13-January-2010, 00:11

thanks mate wheres that tute i have read loads but keep getting confused lol,just one thing, this, in cfg-->
192.168.2.6
C: 192.168.2.5 12000 my500 read_rules no { 0:0:4 }
do i have to put the ip 192.168.2.6 in the config ifso where does it go in the config.
and my port id 6882 do i change the 12000 to 6882.
thanks mate
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#25)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48872
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
13-January-2010, 00:34

Quote:
Originally Posted by madmanuk View Post
thanks mate wheres that tute i have read loads but keep getting confused lol,just one thing, this, in cfg-->
192.168.2.6
C: 192.168.2.5 12000 my500 read_rules no { 0:0:4 }
do i have to put the ip 192.168.2.6 in the config ifso where does it go in the config.
and my port id 6882 do i change the 12000 to 6882.
thanks mate
lmao..that was just a ..<> example-->> fantasy ips ports..ect..lol


Quote:
router ip-->
192.168.2.0


600 server -->
192.168.2.5
this goes on the 600 server cccam.cfg-->
F: my500 read_rules 3 0 0 { 0:0:1 }


500 client -->
192.168.2.6
this goes on 500 client cccam.cfg
C: 192.168.2.5 12000 my500 read_rules no { 0:0:4 }
nothing else is needed-->

your port you can change ..of course to fit your needs-->>

but for internal sharing--> you need no ports opened on router.

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!





Last edited by cold007; 13-January-2010 at 01:34..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#26)
ace1212
Junior Member
 
ace1212's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 126
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2010
06-February-2010, 17:58

ok!you make me feel good
BUT!
when i try to connect a third box you make me so unhappy!
only one box can connect on the server box,can you help me pls!
what i must do to connect a third box?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#27)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48872
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
06-February-2010, 18:39

Quote:
Originally Posted by ace1212 View Post
ok!you make me feel good
BUT!
when i try to connect a third box you make me so unhappy!
only one box can connect on the server box,can you help me pls!
what i must do to connect a third box?
3rd box...> use grey cells...

btw,,,,
in your haste to post ...you forgot to



!!
...

unfortunatly...rule 5# broken,,with this quoted post..

its about time u visit the introduction section...

tutorials

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#28)
ace1212
Junior Member
 
ace1212's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 126
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2010
06-February-2010, 19:40

Quote:
Originally Posted by cold007 View Post
3rd box...> use grey cells...

btw,,,,
in your haste to post ...you forgot to



!!
...

unfortunatly...rule 5# broken,,with this quoted post..

its about time u visit the introduction section...

tutorials

cold007
i m sorry friends
hi to all
im glad sharing ideas with you
i have 3 boxes with gemini 4.60 and cccam 2.1.2
i have put these settings
Box1 - F: home sharing 500s clone
Box2 - C: box1ip 12000 home sharing
Box3 - C: box1ip 12000 home sharing
but only one of the client can see,the first that connect
can you pls tell me what im doing wrong!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#29)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48872
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
06-February-2010, 19:48

Quote:
Originally Posted by ace1212 View Post

Box1 - F: home sharing 500s clone
Box2 - C: box1ip 12000 home sharing
Box3 - C: box1ip 12000 home sharing
this will never work-->> u can not use a cline 2x..>

this is explained in tutorials...>>


rule 5..is still pending..>>

your next post should be in introsection...>>

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#30)
ace1212
Junior Member
 
ace1212's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 126
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2010
06-February-2010, 19:56

Quote:
Originally Posted by cold007 View Post
this will never work-->> u can not use a cline 2x..>

this is explained in tutorials...>>


rule 5..is still pending..>>

your next post should be in introsection...>>

cold007
i cant open the Introductions of rule No5 im not rude i dont know that to do
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox