Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Setting Dream

Setting Dream Discussion, NDS card sharing in CCCAM server at DreamBox forum; Hi; I have a dreambox 500.I am using cccam 2.0.5 and I am a client of my friend's server..He is ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
NDS card sharing in CCCAM server
Old
  (#1)
tilki81
Junior Member
 
tilki81's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 434
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Feb 2008
NDS card sharing in CCCAM server - 13-February-2008, 16:37

Hi;
I have a dreambox 500.I am using cccam 2.0.5 and I am a client of my friend's server..He is sharing his CW card on dreambox cccam server with us.My question is ;if I buy a NDS card which has a BOX with serial number, can I watch it in my dreambox and also share my card with other friends in the server via my friend's cccam server.Does anybody know something about this.??
Thank you...
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to tilki81 For This Useful Post:
egeli65 (12-February-2009), Userschlumpf (12-April-2010)
Old
  (#2)
PLAN B
Special Friends
 
PLAN B's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,750

Level: 41 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 101 / 1017
Magic: 916 / 32090
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 373
Thanked 956 Times in 498 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: RG45 7EG
Age: 51
14-February-2008, 01:21

the answer to your question is a not so simply yes, you can share your card over to your friends server.You will also be able to view the card.


   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
tilki81
Junior Member
 
tilki81's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 434
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Feb 2008
14-February-2008, 19:52

Hi,thanks for your interest.I have heard that NDS card can be shared by newcamd server through cccam server.So the card is not blocked beside it is shared in the cccam server.Otherwise, it is told that the card is blocked as it is out of the oroginal box.
The other suggestion is to share the card with cccam server by adding B line to the config file.

Thank you
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
able
Junior Member
 
able's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 19
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2008
15-February-2008, 20:11

Sharing NDS card with CCcam 2.0.5 does work excellent.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
hayalet54
Donator
 
hayalet54's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 307

Level: 16 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 384
Magic: 102 / 11728
Experience: 38%

Thanks: 111
Thanked 59 Times in 40 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
15-February-2008, 20:15

Are you sure the SKY Italya card NDS NEW working on new CCcam ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
tilki81
Junior Member
 
tilki81's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 434
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Feb 2008
19-February-2008, 13:34

Hi able;
you told that NDS works well with cccam server, could you tell me how?
The thing I want to know is, how can I introduce cccam server to Newcamd server to get share from cccam server and also share the NDS system via cccam server?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
tunilove
Permanent Banned
 
tunilove's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 692
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jun 2008
Age: 41
26-October-2008, 10:30

Quote:
Originally Posted by able View Post
Sharing

NDS card with CCcam 2.0.5 does work excellent.
hi can you explain how to make the config ? need to add any line in the CFG of Cccam ...... please help
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
raji010
Permanent Banned
 
raji010's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 72
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
27-October-2008, 17:00

tankssssssssssssssssssssss
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
adamjohn
Member
 
adamjohn's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 36

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 94
Magic: 12 / 2729
Experience: 76%

Thanks: 36
Thanked 8 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Europe
10-February-2009, 10:28

if you open your CCcam.cfg file with a program like Dcc and you read what is in the cfg file , you will see how to configure the nds card. as far as i can see it has the info on CCcam 2.0.11 cfg file anyway .
theres alot of info on how to in front of your eyes when u read the cfg file!

thats how i learnt alot ok .... i hope that helps


Free tv for everyone ;-)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
damnshare
Banned as Payserver
 
damnshare's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 17

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 46
Magic: 5 / 1051
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2010
03-April-2010, 19:49

Share with us how did u do that ???
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox