Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Setting Dream

Setting Dream Discussion, remote controls hangs on HD at DreamBox forum; Hi, The remote control of my DM800HD, hangs on HD channels, beside that works fine.Any suggestions, Regards, Rufino...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
remote controls hangs on HD
Old
  (#1)
Rufino1
Junior Member
 
Rufino1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 263
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
remote controls hangs on HD - 10-June-2012, 14:03

Hi,
The remote control of my DM800HD, hangs on HD channels, beside that works fine.Any suggestions,
Regards,
Rufino
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
satoman
Junior Member
 
satoman's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 183
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Aug 2012
21-August-2012, 14:27

Go to setup, select input device.
Select remote control.
Change the settings as follows:
menu > setup > system
input device > remote
Change repeat intervals from 50ms to 250ms or 500ms
Save

Test your remote contol.

Last edited by satoman; 21-August-2012 at 14:29.. Reason: complete the post
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox