Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Setting Dream

Setting Dream Discussion, Sharing at DreamBox forum; Hi ! One of my mates is getting channels from some other friends can he share them with me or ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Sharing
Old
  (#1)
a001
Junior Member
 
a001's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 16

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 43
Magic: 5 / 1209
Experience: 74%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2008
Sharing - 22-June-2008, 21:50

Hi !

One of my mates is getting channels from some other friends can he share them with me or others ?

Cheers !
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
potthth
Special Friends
 
potthth's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,026

Level: 28 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 682
Magic: 342 / 21844
Experience: 30%

Thanks: 53
Thanked 246 Times in 118 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007
22-June-2008, 23:09

If the cards have one hop left he can share it to you.


Regards
potthth


---------------------------------
:spam:
---------------------------------

:rules:
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
a001
Junior Member
 
a001's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 16

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 43
Magic: 5 / 1209
Experience: 74%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2008
24-June-2008, 01:16

Quote:
Originally Posted by potthth View Post
If the cards have one hop left he can share it to you.
Thanks how can i see that ? newbie here :)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
m2fast4u
ECS Expert
 
m2fast4u's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 225

Level: 14 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 325
Magic: 75 / 9152
Experience: 1%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 14 Times in 14 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
24-June-2008, 03:46

Thats hopes must give u your friend to see that channels,but many pachages not good work in hop3...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
a001
Junior Member
 
a001's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 16

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 43
Magic: 5 / 1209
Experience: 74%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2008
24-June-2008, 12:19

I've added the following in his CCcam.cfg

F: user pass 10

now on my reciever i when i add the following C line

C: friends_server_ip 12000 user pass Yes

then under CCcam info i can see his server and it says he has 7 cards.

the above setup does not work what am i doing wrong ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
m2fast4u
ECS Expert
 
m2fast4u's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 225

Level: 14 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 325
Magic: 75 / 9152
Experience: 1%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 14 Times in 14 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
24-June-2008, 13:32

Like this my friend..You add in your cccam.cfg to end of your friend c-line this:
C: friends_server_ip 12000 user pass Yes { 0:0:3 }

And your friend must add this in ur f-line: F: xxxxx xxxxx 3 0 0 { 0:0:3 }
and in your c line in his cccam.cfg no add nothing like this:
C: a001_server_ip 12000 user pass
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
sharing


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox