Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Setting Dream

Setting Dream Discussion, SKIN adjust for CCcam info on OSD at DreamBox forum; If you want to see which peer you have on the channel, on what hop and the ECM time in ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
SKIN adjust for CCcam info on OSD
Old
  (#1)
dimking
Old Geezer Moderator
 
dimking's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,254

Level: 44 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 108 / 1083
Magic: 1084 / 34661
Experience: 33%

Thanks: 395
Thanked 520 Times in 333 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Earthbound..
SKIN adjust for CCcam info on OSD - 14-November-2008, 23:11

If you want to see which peer you have on the channel, on what hop and the ECM time in u'r OSD try the following.. Tested in DM7020 PLI on USB with the SKIN of X-line. Offcourse you have to reboot after install of a new skin !

- first try to find the Xline.exml in /etc/enigma/skins/xline.exml
- copy it to u'r pc, and edit it with wordpad (NOT notepad)
- find the eWidget name dvbInfoBar
- copy the red lines from underneath in there like the way it is presented here..
Quote:
<eWidget name="dvbInfoBar" position="140:38" size="480:48">
<eLabel name="e_now_time" position="10:2" size="55:24" font="Nimbus;26" foregroundColor="clText2" />
<eLabel name="e_next_time" position="10:24" size="55:24" font="Nimbus;26" foregroundColor="clText3" />
<eLabel name="e_now_title" position="85:2" size="295:24" font="Nimbus;26" foregroundColor="clText2" />
<eLabel name="e_next_title" position="85:24" size="295:24" font="Nimbus;26" foregroundColor="clText3" />
<eLabel name="e_now_duration" position="391:2" size="80:24" font="Nimbus;26" foregroundColor="clText2" align="right" />
<eLabel name="e_next_duration" position="391:24" size="80:24" font="Nimbus;26" foregroundColor="clText3" align="right" />
<eLabel name="cam_info" position="64:52" size="150:22" font="Nimbus;26" align="left" foregroundColor="clText1" vcenter="on" />
<eLabel name="ecm_info" position="64:74" size="592:22" font="Nimbus;26" align="right" foregroundColor="clText1" vcenter="on" />
<eLabel name="netcard_info" position="214:52" size="442:22" font="Nimbus;26" align="right" foregroundColor="clText2" vcenter="on" />

</eWidget>
- So you copied the red tekst into the dvbInfobar section, and now SAVE the damn thing..
- copy the xline.exml back to /etc/enigma/skins/xline.exml

Back to the Dreambox, No reboot needed, push the OK button on the Remote, and look right bottom of u'r screen OSD, you see DNS, hop and ECM time.. it various @ every ecm time, fun to watch..

Have Fun !



Editorial..
- I have no clue why the positions and size don't matter in this case.. If you know ? post it !
- Also if you have other exml adjustments in this case, post it !
- I'm still testing other Skins with this mod, this one mentioned works..

thnx


.



+ 5000 channels to watch, and still nothin' on TV...
- Server 24/7/365 - Wanted.. ziggo 5555.. Share - pm me ! - CCcam -





CCcam info in u'r ODS skin ?!
Start cardsharing with CCcam ?!
Control u'r TV with DreamRemote ?!
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 14 Users Say Thank You to dimking For This Useful Post:
diatton2002 (26-June-2009), gecelerinlordu (25-February-2009), heartpisc (28-December-2008), JohnDoe (17-November-2008), KattukaZ (01-September-2011), morte (31-December-2009), plonker (04-January-2009), rayman_et (09-June-2009), satsiva (23-July-2010), The Darkside (15-July-2010), tr69 (19-March-2009), u_hayati (26-June-2009), veqsms (04-October-2010)
Old
  (#2)
JohnDoe
Junior Member
 
JohnDoe's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 357
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jul 2007
17-November-2008, 12:32

only in X-line ? works standard that way here..


Bunch of DreamBoxxstuff, satellitediscss, rotorrsss & lines
zap, zap, zap to much channels...


[SCROLL-left]NO [/SCROLL-left]
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
voltaren
Junior Member
 
voltaren's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 24

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 65
Magic: 8 / 2047
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
17-November-2008, 14:21

the same for Gemini?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
pedropitt
Permanent Banned
 
pedropitt's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 79
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
23-November-2008, 12:46

for that you do not need that.. simply go to blue panel->extras->general and select expert + on crypt, extra field inf and extra field... that sould do the trick..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
dimking
Old Geezer Moderator
 
dimking's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,254

Level: 44 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 108 / 1083
Magic: 1084 / 34661
Experience: 33%

Thanks: 395
Thanked 520 Times in 333 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Earthbound..
14-December-2008, 20:38

Quote:
Originally Posted by pedropitt View Post
for that you do not need that.. simply go to blue panel->extras->general and select expert + on crypt, extra field inf and extra field... that sould do the trick..
but in a lot of folks need to adjust what i did to see it ! This does not work allways..



+ 5000 channels to watch, and still nothin' on TV...
- Server 24/7/365 - Wanted.. ziggo 5555.. Share - pm me ! - CCcam -





CCcam info in u'r ODS skin ?!
Start cardsharing with CCcam ?!
Control u'r TV with DreamRemote ?!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
foz
Donator
 
foz's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,431

Level: 32 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 785
Magic: 477 / 23007
Experience: 42%

Thanks: 305
Thanked 704 Times in 455 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: earth
06-March-2009, 01:32

hi guys,
any ideas how to get x-line skin working on dm500 pli maxvar please?
/share/tuxbox/enigma/skins but no xline.exml file.
when i download it from pli server it says install successfully but does not..... i have problem using cryptinfo on alot of encryptions it seems to reboot and turn back to a boot up channel.
i have it on another dm500 running gemini 4.6 but pli is better for streaming.
thanks for your help
foz
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
cherrymoon69
Junior Member
 
cherrymoon69's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 728
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 4 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Jan 2009
Age: 48
14-April-2009, 20:51

sounds good. it reminds my on my old nabilo image and the gbox. :-)

is it working on dm 7000 with gemini?

which path?


thanks


Fast Debian 5.0 Server 24/7
Latest Hardware
Smargo Reader
Very fast DSL, very fast Ping
100% Full

   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
boknoy_ph
Super Moderator
 
boknoy_ph's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,391

Level: 39 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 96 / 964
Magic: 797 / 26132
Experience: 56%

Thanks: 140
Thanked 843 Times in 599 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: C:\Recyle Bin
19-August-2009, 14:00

Quote:
Originally Posted by foz View Post
hi guys,
any ideas how to get x-line skin working on dm500 pli maxvar please?
/var/tuxbox/config/enigma/skins

then press "info" button.


HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
Debian Squeeze with Smargos
CCcam 2.1.3
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
marijus
Banned as Payserver
 
marijus's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 64
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2009
25-December-2009, 13:54

the same for gemini?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
morte
Guest
 
morte's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10,804

Level: 66 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 492 / 1640
Magic: 3601 / 50364
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 4,388
Thanked 6,243 Times in 2,101 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
31-December-2009, 19:42

Quote:
Originally Posted by foz View Post
hi guys,
any ideas how to get x-line skin working on dm500 pli maxvar please?
/share/tuxbox/enigma/skins but no xline.exml file.
when i download it from pli server it says install successfully but does not..... i have problem using cryptinfo on alot of encryptions it seems to reboot and turn back to a boot up channel.
i have it on another dm500 running gemini 4.6 but pli is better for streaming.
thanks for your help
foz
On PLi
Download & install with remote control
Go to OSD and choose skin and enable some extra's on OSD settings
Thats it


Hardware: DM500S, MaximumTorodial T90
Sat positions: 4.8,13.0,19.2,28.2
Software: Pli Jade 3 with X-line Skin
CAM: Cccam 2.1.3
NOT LOOKING FOR SHARES
ECS irc Chatroom
Cccam Collection topic
http://virusscan.jotti.org/en



Use the ====>>>><<<<==== when you are happy with a post instead of replying to a post (rule #11 and gets you even banned)
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox