Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Tools

Tools Discussion, CCcaminfoPHP at DreamBox forum; Hi not sure right forum but could not think were else to post i downloaded the CCcaminfophp and installed it ...

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
CCcaminfoPHP
Old
  (#1)
Decker1888
Member
 
Decker1888's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 31

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 82
Magic: 10 / 1856
Experience: 31%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Apr 2010
CCcaminfoPHP - 22-July-2010, 21:17

Hi not sure right forum but could not think were else to post i downloaded the CCcaminfophp and installed it worked for a while then i dont know what i did but i get the following now

Update failed : HTTP/1.1 404 Not found

Any ideas.

i have tried both v.90 and 1.02 with and without wampserver.

ports are open i have tried factory resets and full installs and still nothing

(22-July-2010 22:36)
Full factory reset solved the issue

Last edited by Decker1888; 22-July-2010 at 23:36.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Old
  (#2)
tamagoch
Donator
 
tamagoch's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 897
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 10
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2008
27-July-2010, 15:32

Quote:
Originally Posted by Decker1888 View Post
Hi not sure right forum but could not think were else to post i downloaded the CCcaminfophp and installed it worked for a while then i dont know what i did but i get the following now

Update failed : HTTP/1.1 404 Not found

Any ideas.

i have tried both v.90 and 1.02 with and without wampserver.

ports are open i have tried factory resets and full installs and still nothing

(22-July-2010 22:36)
Full factory reset solved the issue
Give a little detail of your pc operating system
   
The Following User Says Thank You to tamagoch For This Useful Post:
castor63 (01-August-2010)
Sponsored Links
Thanks
Old
  (#3)
Decker1888
Member
 
Decker1888's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 31

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 82
Magic: 10 / 1856
Experience: 31%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Apr 2010
Thanks - 27-July-2010, 19:05

Thank you for the response mate. I quickly found out it was the .cfg file on the box. Once the factory reset was done and new clean .cfg replaced worked no problems.


I am now playing around with it and trying to understand what hops are and how to do as i understand writing line a bit better now.

Again i appreciate you taking time to answer my post
   
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Tags
cccaminfophp


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox