Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Tools

Tools Discussion, cccaminfophp help at DreamBox forum; thanks chaps but still no joy i put server listen port 16001 in cfg file re set cccaminfo with the ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#11)
willet
Banned
 
willet's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 17

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 46
Magic: 5 / 1277
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 16
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: preston
28-February-2010, 19:06

thanks chaps but still no joy i put server listen port 16001 in cfg file re set cccaminfo with the same settings ip port rot and pass all i get when i update it is Update failed : HTTP/1.1 404 Not found i also put cccaminfophp 16001 into my firewall and still nothing do i need to set it in my router as well
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#12)
honda
Member
 
honda's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 64

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 147
Magic: 21 / 5132
Experience: 89%

Thanks: 9
Thanked 20 Times in 10 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Holland
01-March-2010, 11:31

Box Ip: ###.###.#.###

port 16001,
Name: root,
pass: dreambox (for the Dreambox is mostly) you have no other password?

You also have first Outlook closed and then started until cccam.pnp.info!

You have your firewall permission for this Sotware through your network to communicate.

If all good then your password is probably not good.

You can access your box is an example with frequency list editing software?


Xtrend ET9000/9200/9500 PLI 4.0 Image - Funce 90 Rotation - Cccam share
Other hobby motorcycle Triumhp Rocket III 2300CC
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to honda For This Useful Post:
willet (01-March-2010)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#13)
willet
Banned
 
willet's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 17

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 46
Magic: 5 / 1277
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 16
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: preston
01-March-2010, 20:43

i have set all the ip port name and pass as stated but it will not connect i have set the firewall as far as i know is there any settings in the dreambox i could be missing thanks willet
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#14)
kris2
Junior Member
 
kris2's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2009
02-March-2010, 13:40

Quote:
Originally Posted by willet View Post
i have set all the ip port name and pass as stated but it will not connect i have set the firewall as far as i know is there any settings in the dreambox i could be missing thanks willet
pls!!close all open filed at ur window pc..den update ur ip ad..at ccaminfo.
this my expereince...thnxx ...if one of them was open filed in window pc..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#15)
willet
Banned
 
willet's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 17

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 46
Magic: 5 / 1277
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 16
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: preston
02-March-2010, 23:44

thanks again chaps but still no joy i must be missing something this is how my cccam cfg file looks can you see anything wrong
server listen port: 16001
SERVER LISTEN PORT : 12000
ALLOW WEBINFO: yes
WEBINFO USERNAME : root
WEBINFO PASS : dreambox

WEBINFO LISTEN PORT : 16001
i put all passwords user name and port and the ip off my dreambox 192.168.x.x
but all i get is
Update failed : Unable to connect to 192.168.x.x
on the [email protected]@[email protected] CCcamInfo V.1.2.1 + NewCS
site ican edit cccam cfg check my status click on utility and open it ok i can't figure it out
thanks willet
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#16)
willet
Banned
 
willet's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 17

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 46
Magic: 5 / 1277
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 16
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: preston
05-March-2010, 17:50

well would you believe it it WORKS
after all the messing about it was the DHCP in dreambox set up i unchecked it and checked the enable network which i had already done and hey prestoi just need to understand it now thanks for all the help chaps
yours with a big smile willet
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to willet For This Useful Post:
luismiguel (12-March-2010)
Old
  (#17)
luismiguel
Junior Member
 
luismiguel's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 8
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Age: 34
12-March-2010, 10:29

i think that the problem is in the registry
i have same prob


thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
cccaminfophp


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox