Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Tools

Tools Discussion, Dreambox 7025+ at DreamBox forum; İ need to Gbox 2.25 Gemini3.1+ GboxSuite 0.8 Tar.bz2. Thanks.....

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Dreambox 7025+
Old
  (#1)
salgado
Banned
 
salgado's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
Dreambox 7025+ - 11-December-2007, 00:09

İ need to Gbox 2.25 Gemini3.1+ GboxSuite 0.8 Tar.bz2.
Thanks..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48878
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
11-December-2007, 00:26

friend ..do urself a BIG favor-->

forget gbox..if ur using a 7025-->

what u need--> a working image of ur choice and cccam 2.04..>

plus a good cccam.config--located @ /var/ect

and believe me u will be happy->

i also own a 7025..-->

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
martinmc666
Junior Member
 
martinmc666's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 250
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
23-December-2007, 14:28

Yep im converted, gbox censored.censored.censored.censored.censored. on 7025

Quote:
Originally Posted by cold007 View Post
friend ..do urself a BIG favor-->

forget gbox..if ur using a 7025-->

what u need--> a working image of ur choice and cccam 2.04..>

plus a good cccam.config--located @ /var/ect

and believe me u will be happy->

i also own a 7025..-->

cold007
   
Reply With Quote
working CCam 204 on DB 7025+
Old
  (#4)
Marcellomientje
Banned
 
Marcellomientje's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 159
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
working CCam 204 on DB 7025+ - 23-December-2007, 16:52

Cold007,

So U got a working CCcam 204 working with CS on a 7025+?

My gbox 225 also doesn't work correctly with CS (screen on black when i use the record function, black screen on tuner 2)

The CD-card works fine with CCcam 204, but the CS will not work with it?

Can U help me out?

Thanks,
Marcello
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
potthth
Special Friends
 
potthth's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,026

Level: 28 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 682
Magic: 342 / 21847
Experience: 30%

Thanks: 53
Thanked 246 Times in 118 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007
23-December-2007, 19:22

The 7025 is running very good with Cccam and you can watch and record another Channel at the same time.

Have a look at the tutorial section to get it run.


Regards
potthth


---------------------------------
:spam:
---------------------------------

:rules:
   
Reply With Quote
CCcam working with CS?
Old
  (#6)
Marcellomientje
Banned
 
Marcellomientje's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 159
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
CCcam working with CS? - 24-December-2007, 13:31

U mean, CCcam is working very good with CS on the 7025+ potthth?

I checked the tutorial forum, but cant find the right topic about settings in combination with cardsharing for CCcam 204 on a 7025+?

I spend lots of hours to make it work, no succes so far.:SLEEP:

(using Enigma2)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
koukise
Junior Member
 
koukise's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 264
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
04-January-2008, 01:14

Quote:
Originally Posted by cold007 View Post
friend ..do urself a BIG favor-->

forget gbox..if ur using a 7025-->

what u need--> a working image of ur choice and cccam 2.04..
Hello,

Currently, I got some freeze with my 7025+.
Can I use gbox emu over cccam and have access to my Gbox server.

Regards
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
koukise
Junior Member
 
koukise's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 264
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
27-January-2008, 22:25

Hello anybody can Help me to solve my 7025+ problem.

Can tweak Gbox or i ahve to forget it and use CCCAM.

THX
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox