Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Tools

Tools Discussion, How automatic static ip adresse to obtain???? at DreamBox forum; Hoe automatische static ip adresse te verkrijgen ???? Met deze tools werkt het goed No-IP DUC V2.2.1 --------- How automatic ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
How automatic static ip adresse to obtain????
Old
  (#1)
lode56
Junior Member
 
lode56's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 490
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Antwerpen
Thumbs up How automatic static ip adresse to obtain???? - 25-February-2007, 14:59

Hoe automatische static ip adresse te verkrijgen ????
Met deze tools werkt het goed No-IP DUC V2.2.1
---------
How automatic static ip adresse to obtain????
With these tools well No-IP DUC work V2.2.1

Mvg lode
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
Mixman
Special Friends
 
Mixman's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 637

Level: 23 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 551
Magic: 212 / 17948
Experience: 4%

Thanks: 95
Thanked 735 Times in 197 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: 127.0.0.1
28-February-2007, 13:44

You can obtain static ip adress from your ISP!





NOTE!!!!: Please consider: That watching Pay TV without a valid
subscription is illegal!! All files serve only research purposes!
I won't take responsibility !!!!!!
// NOTE!!!: De-energising of coded transmitters is illegal //

Please Show Your Appreciation By Pressing The THANKS Button!
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mixman For This Useful Post:
esadb (01-January-2008)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Eggs_n_Beans
No longer active here
 
Eggs_n_Beans's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 677

Level: 23 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 566
Magic: 225 / 18075
Experience: 67%

Thanks: 248
Thanked 1,628 Times in 377 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: SW France
Age: 51
02-March-2007, 00:58

How?
How do I know if my ip address has changed?

How do I get them to stop changing my ipaddress?

Does a static ip address increase my chances of an internet trace/attack
?
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Eggs_n_Beans For This Useful Post:
Abdo (22-March-2007), Biblioteka (20-March-2007), Frits (14-April-2007)
Old
  (#4)
ymag
Junior Member
 
ymag's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 274
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
06-July-2007, 01:42

make a static ip using any free services such as no-ip.com or dyndns.com & then you can use Inadyn (from blue panel)
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox