Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Tools

Tools Discussion, How to use CCcamInfoPHP v0.8.6a at DreamBox forum; I need to know what I'm looking at then using CcamanfoPHP, I mean clicking on 'pairs -> then one of ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
How to use CCcamInfoPHP v0.8.6a
Old
  (#1)
bren
Permanent Banned
 
bren's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 69

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 155
Magic: 23 / 4612
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 17
Thanked 24 Times in 13 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Holland
Question How to use CCcamInfoPHP v0.8.6a - 12-July-2008, 15:47

I need to know what I'm looking at then using CcamanfoPHP, I mean clicking on 'pairs -> then one of the servers connected to me, shows this:

nodes: alot purple nodes
nodeID/server: almost all red
also i see 6 hops for this srever?.

Can somebody update me to the general workings of this program, colors, ecm%'s, etc

Thanks
Bren.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
Ramad
Donator
 
Ramad's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 283

Level: 15 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 368
Magic: 94 / 10559
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 39
Thanked 554 Times in 91 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
12-July-2008, 16:21

Hi

Look here:
http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f163/...dsharing-58078

In some part it talks about configuring the CCcamInfoPHP....If you have done that then:

Clicking Pairs:

1. you have your connection as pairs...client to the left and servers beside it to the right.

2. White is online

3. Red is offline, it could be you and it could be your pair ( no connection is established ).

4. Pink is tricky

A. It could mean that your C-line is used on another server, could be stolen if you or your pair have been hacked, you can prevent that by adding { } { } in the F-line of your pairs like this:

F: pairusername pairpassword 2 0 0 { 0:0:2 } { } { } pairdnshost.mydns.xxx

(this is an example and you need to put the actual dns host and the real pass and username etc..) and yes there is a single space between the { and the } and the two { } otherwise it will not work and no connection(s) will be made, if you do so then only the right dns host can connect using the username and the password you have given to your pair.

B. If you have added { } { } to your F-line(s) and your pair still has the name in pink then the IP of your pair is not getting updated at real time it can only turn withe again when your pairs IP has been updated at the host itself...but you can check the IP of your pair and you will see that by clicking on your pairs name it has an IP and if you turn back and click on your pairs dns host then it will give another IP.

ECM are channels keys (CODES) that are transmitted between your card and the pair requesting the channel you are providing so your pair can watch that channel, and the other way around...and between your pairs using you as a bridge for there connections.

That was about the basics...I hope that helps

Last edited by Ramad; 13-July-2008 at 09:34.. Reason: made some parts easier to understand
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Ramad For This Useful Post:
BoMBaDiL (13-July-2008), bren (12-July-2008), Campana (13-July-2008), mrmacc (23-January-2010), sp0t (08-September-2008), Tii (24-September-2008), topasinn (18-November-2009)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
skoullos
Junior Member
 
skoullos's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
Age: 34
19-September-2008, 19:08

Hello there,

do you know if there is a new version of CCcamInfoPHP? v0.8.6b is the latest?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Ramad
Donator
 
Ramad's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 283

Level: 15 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 368
Magic: 94 / 10559
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 39
Thanked 554 Times in 91 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
21-September-2008, 03:17

Quote:
Originally Posted by skoullos View Post
Hello there,

do you know if there is a new version of CCcamInfoPHP? v0.8.6b is the latest?

Yes the latest is V.0.8.6b : CCcamInfoPHP V.0.8.6b

The original CCcamInfoPHP V.0.8.6 is made by TOOGOODY , the latest versions are modified/updated by other groups.

You need to change the parameters to your own in the file config.php using wordpad or notepad, the file is located in Program Files\CCcamInfoPHP\htdocs.

Last edited by Ramad; 21-September-2008 at 03:19..
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
cccaminfophp, v0.8.6a


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox