Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, Complete Tutorial For CCcam Installation & Setup In DMM at DreamBox forum; Hi Guys, Have a small prob. Setup DM 800 at home with Fline F: user pass C: dns 12000 user ...

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#71)
Midway
Junior Member
 
Midway's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 44
02-April-2009, 11:33

Hi Guys,

Have a small prob. Setup DM 800 at home with Fline
F: user pass
C: dns 12000 user pass

Ports are forwarded in router and everything looks fine, on client I have green dot at server with home IP:12000 so good connection, below it says:

HomeIP:12000
Cards:1
Type: CCcam-s2s
Version: 2.1.0
NodeID: e6e432.............
Connected: 00d00:08:21

All looks good, but no picture on channels from my home card....what is wrong??

thanks in advance,

Midway
   
thanks
Old
  (#72)
Massimo1974
Junior Member
 
Massimo1974's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 17
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2009
Age: 47
thanks - 04-April-2009, 18:47

thanks a lot, helped me a lot...

Great post.
   
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#73)
loveme
Junior Member
 
loveme's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 27

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 73
Magic: 9 / 1877
Experience: 93%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2009
05-April-2009, 03:59

Hi everybody, after so many weeks unsuccessful struggled over PC server, i end up having a DREAMBOX 500s as a server and it's running very fantastic. Now i need a help from someone to tell how many client is the limit of each of these cards to work properly cos i have already burned my Sky Italia Card

Sky Italia (NDS) : ----------
Sky UK (NDS):-------------
Canalsat (SECA3) -----------
PREMIERE: (NAGRA3)
   
Old
  (#74)
harxinu
Member
 
harxinu's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 54

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 129
Magic: 18 / 4172
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 8
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
11-April-2009, 19:26

This is my first post. Thanks to this forum I have managed to install my first dm 550s and am able to share with a friend of mine. Thanks to all posters.
   
no picture
Old
  (#75)
a_sika
Junior Member
 
a_sika's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2009
Question no picture - 21-July-2009, 08:38

hi everyone,

i have DM600PVR

I installed Gemini 4.6 and installed CCcam 2.1.2,

i changes the common interface to CCcam 2.1.2 but no picture appear.

anyone can help plz

Last edited by a_sika; 21-July-2009 at 10:34..
   
Old
  (#76)
moer99
Junior Member
 
moer99's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
07-September-2009, 02:41

Quote:
Originally Posted by munna View Post


NOW REPLACE YOUR CCcam.CONFIG FILE WITH THE DOWNLOADED FILE.
where can i download that (NOW REPLACE YOUR CCcam.CONFIG FILE WITH THE DOWNLOADED FILE.) from??
   
Old
  (#77)
munna
Warez Master
 
munna's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,207

Level: 30 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 731
Magic: 402 / 22683
Experience: 26%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 674 Times in 220 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
Age: 32
20-September-2009, 10:51

you can download your CCcam.config file from your image's addons server.
   
cfg file set up for carsharing
Old
  (#78)
hannah69
Junior Member
 
hannah69's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2009
cfg file set up for carsharing - 23-September-2009, 16:00

hi i have a dreambox 500s with gemini image and cccam 2.1.2 all set up on dreambox . ih ave connected my dreambox to internet using filezilla i have uploaded file cfg which my server sent me in doing so i opened up var/bin directory and changed permission to 755 .then i pressed blue button on dreambox and pressed green button to start cccam .then rebooted dreambox .when i done all this i still coulnt view ppv channels can anyone help us on this problem
   
Old
  (#79)
kapzas
Special Friends
 
kapzas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4,819

Level: 50 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 124 / 1248
Magic: 1606 / 39108
Experience: 95%

Thanks: 1,590
Thanked 2,715 Times in 1,058 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
23-September-2009, 16:10

To hannah69

You need a peers with virtual cards to your CCcam.cfg. Just a default CCcam.cfg does not open nothing except the softcam keys.
   
Old
  (#80)
emman
Permanent Banned
 
emman's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 16
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2009
29-September-2009, 18:07

@leez, CCcam v.2.0.9 is the latest version, i suggest you to download it into your installed gemini image 4.20, i am also using the same setting,and modify your CCcam.Config file with your fline and cline.
   
The Following User Says Thank You to emman For This Useful Post:
satvisor (02-July-2010)
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Tags
cccam installation


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox