Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, Controll your TV with the DreamBox Remote ! at DreamBox forum; samsung ok...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#11)
tottika
Junior Member
 
tottika's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
25-November-2008, 12:25

samsung ok
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#12)
skrotnissen
Junior Member
 
skrotnissen's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 335
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2008
30-November-2008, 14:59

where can i get remote code for Hannspree 37

mvh:skrotnissen
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#13)
DreamBeemer
Donator
 
DreamBeemer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 65

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 148
Magic: 21 / 4179
Experience: 95%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
27-January-2009, 18:36

Quote:
Originally Posted by skrotnissen View Post
where can i get remote code for Hannspree 37

mvh:skrotnissen
You can control your tv-set using the DM remote control in the following easy to do steps.

With your tv-set in use:

1.Push the TV button on your DM control once
2.Keep the setup-SHIFT button pressed until the red led of "TV" button flashes twice
3.Type the code: 9 9 1
4.Push the buttons Power ON-OFF and TV (in this sequence: first Power ON-OFF and then TV ) alternately until your tv-set switches off.
You have to be patient with this step.In some cases you have to push this button combination up to 100 times.
5.When your tv-set switches off push the button setup-SHIFT once.
With this step your remote keeps the code of your tv into the memory.


Hope this works for you.

Greetings, DreamBeemer.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to DreamBeemer For This Useful Post:
eikelstorm (03-March-2011), stalone (21-September-2010)
Old
  (#14)
tnicus
Permanent Banned
 
tnicus's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 316
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
Age: 44
28-January-2009, 22:30

thinks good informations
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#15)
Barney2222
Super Moderator
 
Barney2222's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13,380

Level: 71 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 526 / 1756
Magic: 4460 / 54242
Experience: 26%

Thanks: 4,305
Thanked 3,543 Times in 2,014 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
Location: http://www.eurocardsharing.com
Thumbs up 23-February-2009, 00:00

GOOD INFO's confirmed working on my Sony Bravia 32" HD tv
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#16)
Optimus7
Junior Member
 
Optimus7's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2008
25-February-2009, 22:30

Any SABA code ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#17)
tunilove
Permanent Banned
 
tunilove's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 692
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jun 2008
Age: 41
21-March-2009, 03:03

in my dm 7020 remote when i click in TV then in shift setup the dream button flash not the tv flash so when i enter code it change channel any help
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#18)
numberonekiwi
Junior Member
 
numberonekiwi's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 138
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Age: 46
27-March-2009, 02:39

I am also having the same problem as tunilove
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#19)
masta f 101
Junior Member
 
masta f 101's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 29

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 78
Magic: 9 / 1995
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: England
Age: 28
28-March-2009, 19:50

Quote:
Originally Posted by dimking View Post
as far as i know it's only the type of the 7000/7020/600

this one..
ye i have that remote, can you control tv with that 1?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#20)
Casio
Junior Member
 
Casio's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 73
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
Age: 37
08-April-2009, 21:43

Quote:
Originally Posted by numberonekiwi View Post
I am also having the same problem as tunilove
I'm having the same problem, any solution?
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox