Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, d800 error ! at DreamBox forum; hi all is there a way to put more than 40 cline in d800 cccam server without to be instable? ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
d800 error !
Old
  (#1)
diemetri
Junior Member
 
diemetri's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 361
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2009
d800 error ! - 11-November-2009, 19:38

hi all
is there a way to put more than 40 cline in d800 cccam server without to be instable?
thanx
Quote:
with this post you broke rule 5#--> u better !

% are adding up ...

cold007

Last edited by cold007; 12-November-2009 at 18:21.. Reason: reminder
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
kapzas
Special Friends
 
kapzas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4,819

Level: 50 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 124 / 1248
Magic: 1606 / 39460
Experience: 95%

Thanks: 1,590
Thanked 2,715 Times in 1,058 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
11-November-2009, 20:22

Yes there is. Use a dm500s, dm600, dm70xx or Pc based server and run your dm800 as client and it works best.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
enzofielt
Member
 
enzofielt's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 44

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 110
Magic: 14 / 2728
Experience: 43%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2009
11-November-2009, 20:35

There is also another way, use a wifi usb dongle.
In this way you dont have to use the limeted networkcard inside the DM 800.

Greetz Enzofielt


Debain 6 Oscam 1.20 pc-server
4x Smargo V1.5 overclocked
Dreambox 800 HD Oscam 1.20 client
Azbox Premium HD+ RSI 0.3 Oscam 1.20 client
AzboxMe HD RSI 0.3 Oscam 1.20 client
T90
Diseqc 1.1 EMP 16/1
lnb 1 = 19.2
lnb 2 = 23.5
lnb 3 = 28.2-28.5
lnb 4 = 13.0
lnb 5 = 15.8-16.0
lnb 6 = 9.0-10.0
lnb 7 = 7.0
lnb 8 = 4.8
lnb 9 = 0.8-1.0w
lnb 10 =4.0-5.0w
lnb 11 =7.0-7.2-8.0w
lnb 12 =11.0-12.5w
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
boknoy_ph
Super Moderator
 
boknoy_ph's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,391

Level: 39 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 96 / 964
Magic: 797 / 26612
Experience: 56%

Thanks: 140
Thanked 843 Times in 599 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: C:\Recyle Bin
11-November-2009, 21:59

or use another dm800. lot's of options now.


HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
Debian Squeeze with Smargos
CCcam 2.1.3
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
techie
Templars
 
techie's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 201

Level: 13 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 305
Magic: 67 / 9175
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 40
Thanked 132 Times in 46 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Astra 28.2E
12-November-2009, 18:05

or stop being greedy and take only 30 clines as recommended!
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
d800, error


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox