Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, dream box for dummys download help at DreamBox forum; cant seem to download the manuel for the 720s as the pages come up blank.using internet explorer.please help as dont ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
dream box for dummys download help
Old
  (#1)
cairnsy
Banned as Payserver
 
cairnsy's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 20

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 55
Magic: 6 / 1700
Experience: 20%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: May 2007
Location: LIVERPOOL
dream box for dummys download help - 19-May-2007, 21:54

cant seem to download the manuel for the 720s as the pages come up blank.using internet explorer.please help as dont want to ask stupid questions if they are in the manuel.


cairnsy
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to cairnsy For This Useful Post:
gbox_to_all (21-December-2007), rose25_4u (30-September-2010)
Old
  (#2)
Librarian
ECS Master
 
Librarian's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10,625

Level: 66 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 489 / 1631
Magic: 3541 / 52761
Experience: 27%

Thanks: 502
Thanked 6,368 Times in 2,463 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: 127.0.0.1
19-May-2007, 22:54

I did a download an got the full pdf document, i use foxit to read pdf's thats smaller and faster than adobe.



If you feel the need use the button.

It is better to give than to take, to share is divine..........
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Librarian For This Useful Post:
mirza343 (31-December-2007), preamch (26-April-2009), zeus2974 (02-August-2007)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
cairnsy
Banned as Payserver
 
cairnsy's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 20

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 55
Magic: 6 / 1700
Experience: 20%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: May 2007
Location: LIVERPOOL
19-May-2007, 23:26

THANKS MATE SORTED IT , CAN YOU HELP AS I PUT THE IP ADDY IN THAT IT SHOWS ON MY DB SCREEN AND TYPE IT INTO THE BROWSER BUT GET NOTHING IT IS CONNECTED TO MY ROUTER AND I HAVE SWITCHED OFF SECURITY ON THE BELKIN ROUTER sorry about the caps just relised that it was on .


thansk

keith
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox