Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, Dreambox 100 at DreamBox forum; hi i have dreambox 100 and i would like to know how the sharing things works. i got one deepam ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Dreambox 100
Old
  (#1)
Shadow01
Junior Member
 
Shadow01's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 29

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 78
Magic: 9 / 2115
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Dreambox 100 - 21-November-2008, 19:19

hi i have dreambox 100 and i would like to know how the sharing things works.
i got one deepam card and looking for sun tv or other indian channels.

thx

(21-November-2008 18:20)
i mean dreambox version 100.

Last edited by Shadow01; 21-November-2008 at 19:20.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
papis
Member
 
papis's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 50

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 122
Magic: 16 / 3804
Experience: 90%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jul 2007
22-November-2008, 15:37

i have got the same question
you mean dreambox dm100s???


Quote:
Originally Posted by Shadow01 View Post
hi i have dreambox 100 and i would like to know how the sharing things works.
i got one deepam card and looking for sun tv or other indian channels.

thx

(21-November-2008 18:20)
i mean dreambox version 100.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
dawar
Junior Member
 
dawar's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: NWFP/Pakistan
16-January-2009, 03:53

Same question can we use this box for sharing.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
framework101
fisherman
 
framework101's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 96

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 194
Magic: 32 / 5159
Experience: 78%

Thanks: 12
Thanked 31 Times in 9 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2009
Age: 34
03-February-2009, 19:52

DM100S is NOT a Linux Based Box, but it has CCcam support...
I'm sorry, but I have no idea how to get this all on the dm100 to work :(
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
cccam_experto22a
Permanent Banned
 
cccam_experto22a's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 23

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 63
Magic: 7 / 1669
Experience: 52%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2009
Age: 30
05-February-2009, 15:55

i have got the same question
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
PLAN B
Special Friends
 
PLAN B's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,750

Level: 41 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 101 / 1017
Magic: 916 / 32687
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 373
Thanked 956 Times in 498 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: RG45 7EG
Age: 52
08-February-2009, 01:14

DM100 will run a version of CCcam you `ll need to update the software on the box and follow the on screen prompts for entering the server details.....


   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
Barbje
Permanent Banned
 
Barbje's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 74

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 163
Magic: 24 / 4858
Experience: 53%

Thanks: 9
Thanked 9 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
24-March-2009, 13:32

dm100 is not able to use as cccam server, only as client!
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
dreambox


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox