Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, Dreambox 800hd Pvr at DreamBox forum; I have the DREAMBOX 800HD PVR with a usals motorised 1200 dish, I always use the E2 Vhannibal settings ,however ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Dreambox 800hd Pvr
Old
  (#1)
carney0711
Junior Member
 
carney0711's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 671
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2008
Unhappy Dreambox 800hd Pvr - 01-November-2011, 17:19

I have the DREAMBOX 800HD PVR with a usals motorised 1200 dish, I always use the E2 Vhannibal settings ,however although the Satellite listing is showing 19.2 east, when I select this I am getting no channels , as this has only happened recently I would wonder if this is due to Satellite or transponder work going on , or could it be something else, all other Satellites seem to be OK.

All help will be appreciated
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
El_Scorpio
Junior Member
 
El_Scorpio's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2009
01-November-2011, 17:55

I am having the same problem. However on the twin I also use an openbox which is experiencing no problems at all. Only the DB800 is loosing signal on 19.2 astra satelite. I downloaded new channellist and problem seems to be solved. But there might also be some interferance in the sky?? I am not sure what is wrong but since yesterday I also have problems with this. Now it seems to be ok again..


DM800HD and DM500 S and Openbox s10
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Dreambox 800hd Pvr
Old
  (#3)
carney0711
Junior Member
 
carney0711's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 671
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2008
Thumbs up Dreambox 800hd Pvr - 14-November-2011, 22:25

Quote:
Originally Posted by El_Scorpio View Post
I am having the same problem. However on the twin I also use an openbox which is experiencing no problems at all. Only the DB800 is loosing signal on 19.2 astra satelite. I downloaded new channellist and problem seems to be solved. But there might also be some interferance in the sky?? I am not sure what is wrong but since yesterday I also have problems with this. Now it seems to be ok again..
Sorted now m8 , thanks anyway
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
NICETOBNICE
Banned
 
NICETOBNICE's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 27

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 73
Magic: 9 / 1341
Experience: 93%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Nov 2011
29-November-2011, 20:45

Quote:
Originally Posted by carney0711 View Post
Sorted now m8 , thanks anyway
I think it may be outdated sat xml file you can download new ones from the internet
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
800hd, dreambox


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox