Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, Help In Dm800 at DreamBox forum; Hello Guys I've Bought DM800 From 5 Days Ago And I Need Some Of Ur Help , I Used To ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Help In Dm800
Old
  (#1)
mtvunlimited
Member
 
mtvunlimited's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 68

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 153
Magic: 22 / 3304
Experience: 15%

Thanks: 23
Thanked 14 Times in 9 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Beirut
Smile Help In Dm800 - 13-October-2010, 08:08

Hello Guys

I've Bought DM800 From 5 Days Ago And I Need Some Of Ur Help , I Used To Work On DM500S So I Didn't Like The Changes Made On (OK) & (INFO) Buttons And I Wanna Change Thier Settings , I Did It In DM500 Before In The File rcdmxxx5.xml But I Haven't Find It In DM800 , I Heared That There's A Plug-in For Dm800 Can Do It Easily But I Didn't Find It In The Gemini Server ,

My Second Issue Is That I Don't Know How To Use The Remote Control To Run The Recording Mode , And I Tried To Change The Image But DreamUp Is Not Working With My DM800 , When I Press Connect And Cut The Power On Dm & Turn It On Again , DreamUP Doesn't Recognize The Device , I Tried It With My DM500 And It Works Perfect , And I Tried The Versions Of DreamUp From 1.3.3.0 To 1.3.3.6

I Hope If U Can Help Me
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48809
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
16-October-2010, 13:31

1) menu--> setup--> system--> customize...

2) red button-.-starts recording-.->

dreamup? not working??..> probally a clone..>>

use webif..>

first..start box using dchp--> get the ip--> from menu-setup-network

now power down box..

while giving box power---> hold button down on front panel for 5-7 secs

now use the ip from above..

and put it in your broswer..

now you have your flashin menu...

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cold007 For This Useful Post:
mtvunlimited (16-October-2010)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
mtvunlimited
Member
 
mtvunlimited's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 68

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 153
Magic: 22 / 3304
Experience: 15%

Thanks: 23
Thanked 14 Times in 9 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Beirut
24-October-2010, 22:27

hello mate , i've succesfully updated my dm after using the web interface , but i'm not able modify the remote control from the customize section , and i don't find the file rcdm5xxx.xml like the one in dm500 , i hope if you can give me another way to change the rc buttons actions
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48809
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
24-October-2010, 22:57

did you flash with gemini??-->>

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
mtvunlimited
Member
 
mtvunlimited's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 68

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 153
Magic: 22 / 3304
Experience: 15%

Thanks: 23
Thanked 14 Times in 9 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Beirut
25-October-2010, 15:40

yes , gemini 5.0
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48809
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
25-October-2010, 18:10

in manage extensions--<>
<menu
>Software Management
<Manage Extensions
>Software--> Quickbutton....


the buttons..for recordings..is as any ...play--> << rewind >> fastfoward..|| pause ..ect..??

the problem your having with the dm not going to shutdown mode..>> is defo.. a python program running..==?? like Cross Epg maybe??

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
mtvunlimited
Member
 
mtvunlimited's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 68

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 153
Magic: 22 / 3304
Experience: 15%

Thanks: 23
Thanked 14 Times in 9 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Beirut
26-October-2010, 19:18

yes , but just with media player or jukebox , but in other modes , blue for blue panel , and yello for installed programs i think ,,,, etc

i have cccam 2.1.4 only and ( BASIC HD SKIN ) that i've installed from the gemini server
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
dm800


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox