Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, Setting Up Eagle Box To Share Sky Card at DreamBox forum; hi can anybody point me to a tut on how to share a sky card on an eagle box? as ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Setting Up Eagle Box To Share Sky Card
Old
  (#1)
henrikno7
Senior Member
 
henrikno7's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 142

Level: 10 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 249
Magic: 47 / 7600
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 34
Thanked 9 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
Question Setting Up Eagle Box To Share Sky Card - 02-June-2010, 23:14

hi can anybody point me to a tut on how to share a sky card on an eagle box? as i have a sky card i would like to share the card is working ok in the box.
i have also followed the beginners guide to successful cardsharing, but i,m stuck at this part,but i think i have figured it out,do i download CCcamInfoPHP and unzip it to the c:drive where i installed the wamp?
i have started the ccaminfo webserver but when i click on any of the tabs for e.g home,clients, providers it says page cannot be displayed.
i understand i can use the eagle as a server if anybody can help me set it up , i,ll gladly share the sky card with them or if anybody can help with finishing the set up of the beginners tut like the part below

If you use a windows PC you need to install some server that can handle PHP.
WAMP server is one that does that. Download it here: Roms BLOG
Install WAMPserver in C:\wamp
The zipped file should include a lot of folders and files
extract CCcamInfoPHP to C:\wamp\www\
Now you should find a file in the www folder called config.php
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
Barney2222
Super Moderator
 
Barney2222's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13,380

Level: 71 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 526 / 1756
Magic: 4460 / 54764
Experience: 26%

Thanks: 4,305
Thanked 3,543 Times in 2,014 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
Location: http://www.eurocardsharing.com
02-June-2010, 23:27

have a read here : http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f163/...6digits-235486

and here : http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f163/...nerator-128019

and here : http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f78/s...add-one-198190

And here aswell http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f163/...dsharing-58078




-------------------------------------------------
If you like what i post then please Use the "Thanks Button"

iMPORTANT PLEASE READ :
All Peers offline for more than 48 hours without notice will be automatic deleted.!!.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
henrikno7
Senior Member
 
henrikno7's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 142

Level: 10 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 249
Magic: 47 / 7600
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 34
Thanked 9 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
Question 03-June-2010, 00:03

cheers m8,looks a bit complicated but i,m still no further forward with the beginners tut as mentioned,with the Cccam.infoPHP exe running it says 2.1.4 server with all the tabs but when i click on any tab such as providers it says " cannot display page " and i,m still unsure about this part
part below

If you use a windows PC you need to install some server that can handle PHP.
WAMP server is one that does that. Download it here: Roms BLOG
Install WAMPserver in C:\wamp
The zipped file should include a lot of folders and files
extract CCcamInfoPHP to C:\wamp\www\
Now you should find a file in the www folder called config.php

i have looked at various tuts and threads but i,m stuck ,i,m new to this so anybody who has the time and patience to help me in the beginners cs tut will be of great help and it would be appreciated
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
dabs
Super Moderator
 
dabs's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,986

Level: 47 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 116 / 1166
Magic: 1328 / 33105
Experience: 67%

Thanks: 1,669
Thanked 2,331 Times in 1,259 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
03-June-2010, 00:26

Download this: http://www.eurocardsharing.com/downl...ox-tools&id=82

Install it on your pc, and edit the config folder with your correct details. the same password must also be set up in the CCcam config. The line in purple is an example of what the line is, and the line in red is the one to be edited:


<?php
//---------------------------------------
// CONFIG
//---------------------------------------

//examples of server definitions
#$CCCamWebInfo[] = array("192.168.0.2","16001","root","dreambox"); // for CCcam webinterface with user and pass
#$CCCamWebInfo[] = array("localhost","12345"); // for CCcam webinterface with different port than default and without user and pass
#$CCCamWebInfo[] = array("localhost"); // for CCcam webinterface with all defaults

$CCCamWebInfo[] = array("192.168.1.1","16001","root","*********");
$work_path = ""; // set this if you want working folder separate // Example $work_path = "/tmp/";
$update_from_button = true; // set to true if you want Update button ( usefull if update is from remote server and takes too long)
$fullReshare = true; // shows maximum reshare if more than one route for same node // set to true to see actual reshare instead of YES/NO
$country_whois = true; // use whois for country detection

$clientMessagePort = array( "client1port"=>"client1name",
"client2port"=>"client2name",
"client3port"=>"client3name");
?>
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dabs For This Useful Post:
henrikno7 (03-June-2010)
Old
  (#5)
henrikno7
Senior Member
 
henrikno7's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 142

Level: 10 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 249
Magic: 47 / 7600
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 34
Thanked 9 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
Unhappy 03-June-2010, 04:42

Quote:
Originally Posted by dabs View Post
Download this: http://www.eurocardsharing.com/downl...ox-tools&id=82

Install it on your pc, and edit the config folder with your correct details. the same password must also be set up in the CCcam config. The line in purple is an example of what the line is, and the line in red is the one to be edited:


<?php
//---------------------------------------
// CONFIG
//---------------------------------------

//examples of server definitions
#$CCCamWebInfo[] = array("192.168.0.2","16001","root","dreambox"); // for CCcam webinterface with user and pass
#$CCCamWebInfo[] = array("localhost","12345"); // for CCcam webinterface with different port than default and without user and pass
#$CCCamWebInfo[] = array("localhost"); // for CCcam webinterface with all defaults

$CCCamWebInfo[] = array("192.168.1.1","16001","root","*********");
$work_path = ""; // set this if you want working folder separate // Example $work_path = "/tmp/";
$update_from_button = true; // set to true if you want Update button ( usefull if update is from remote server and takes too long)
$fullReshare = true; // shows maximum reshare if more than one route for same node // set to true to see actual reshare instead of YES/NO
$country_whois = true; // use whois for country detection

$clientMessagePort = array( "client1port"=>"client1name",
"client2port"=>"client2name",
"client3port"=>"client3name");
?>
hi m8 thanks 4 your help, i have changed the config php to my settings UN + PW ip address etc. i have wamp server installed and the dynDNS updater running and when i checked port 80 it says its being used by apache,so when i type in localhost it goes to a wampserver configuration page and not to my dynDNS host name.
in the CCcamInfoPHP Folder there is an orange button it says " server2go cd-rom webserver" when i click on that it takes me to a CCam 2.1.4 server web page but again when i click on a tab it says " page cannot be displayed" i cannot find any ccam config file on my pc ,the only ccam config i can find is on the actual box using a ftp.
i know i cant be doing much wrong,then again...its this ccam config mentioned on the tut that i,m stuck on again ,any help is again appreciated m8 ,i,ve not had many replies in my posts,probably [email protected]@in people off by now

when i pressed the orange button again it took me to the server page and i clicked entitlements tab and i got this
card reader /dev/sci0
handled 359(357) ecms and 1(0) emms
Nds card [email protected]@@@

Entitlement info
003 24-07-2010
00b 24-07-2010
[email protected] 24-07-2010
[email protected] [email protected]
[email protected] 24-07-2010
b732 24-07-2010
[email protected] 24-07-2010
b765 24-07-2010
[email protected] 24-07-2010
b772 24-07-2010
[email protected] 24-07-2010
[email protected] 24-07-2010
[email protected]
[email protected]@ 24-07-2010
[email protected]@ 24-07-2010
i tried clicking on it again and it goes back to page cannot b displayed

Last edited by henrikno7; 03-June-2010 at 05:06.. Reason: adding to post
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
Barney2222
Super Moderator
 
Barney2222's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13,380

Level: 71 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 526 / 1756
Magic: 4460 / 54764
Experience: 26%

Thanks: 4,305
Thanked 3,543 Times in 2,014 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
Location: http://www.eurocardsharing.com
03-June-2010, 05:30

you need to edit both common.php and config.php files in c/wamp/www
if you scroll down a bit in common.php file you will see :

//-------------------------------------
// CCCAM SERVER
//-------------------------------------

$cccam_host = "192.168.**.**";
$webinfo_port = "16001";
$webinfo_user = "root";
$webinfo_pass = "*******";

fill in the ** with your dreambox ip and login details .
wamp is not always very good with connection you need to be patient sometimes with it

there is also an easier option but you need Mozzilla firefox browser for it then open new Tab and clear top address bar then just put 192.168.**.**:16001 then hit enter on keyboard now you have info you require ,
again put dreambox ip address instead of *** that i put above ,
good luck m8 & we are here to help if needed .
----------
Barney2222




-------------------------------------------------
If you like what i post then please Use the "Thanks Button"

iMPORTANT PLEASE READ :
All Peers offline for more than 48 hours without notice will be automatic deleted.!!.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Barney2222 For This Useful Post:
henrikno7 (03-June-2010)
Old
  (#7)
henrikno7
Senior Member
 
henrikno7's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 142

Level: 10 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 249
Magic: 47 / 7600
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 34
Thanked 9 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
03-June-2010, 06:28

Quote:
Originally Posted by Barney2222 View Post
you need to edit both common.php and config.php files in c/wamp/www
if you scroll down a bit in common.php file you will see :

//-------------------------------------
// CCCAM SERVER
//-------------------------------------

$cccam_host = "192.168.**.**";
$webinfo_port = "16001";
$webinfo_user = "root";
$webinfo_pass = "*******";

fill in the ** with your dreambox ip and login details .
wamp is not always very good with connection you need to be patient sometimes with it

there is also an easier option but you need Mozzilla firefox browser for it then open new Tab and clear top address bar then just put 192.168.**.**:16001 then hit enter on keyboard now you have info you require ,
again put dreambox ip address instead of *** that i put above ,
good luck m8 & we are here to help if needed .
----------
Barney2222
thats it sorted well at least i think it is, i edited common file then installed mozilla and done as you said and everything came up,all the info clients,providers etc. so does that mean i,m ready 2 share? daft question
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
card, eagle, setting, share


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox