Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, 2 dreambox servers HELP at DreamBox forum; I have 2 dreamboxes, dm600 and dm500. The dm 600 is a server with it's dyndns, port 12000, ip and ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
2 dreambox servers HELP
Old
  (#1)
roth001
Permanent Banned
 
roth001's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 17

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 46
Magic: 5 / 1177
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2009
Age: 48
2 dreambox servers HELP - 05-June-2009, 21:00

I have 2 dreamboxes, dm600 and dm500.
The dm 600 is a server with it's dyndns, port 12000, ip and port forwarding in router.
The dm500 is another server with different dyndns, port 15000, ip and port forwarding in router, using the same internet connection.
I added fline to dm600 and cline to dm500 and everything works fine. Than The problem is that when I added new clines and flines in dm500. they are online but but checking in cccam info, I noticed that I do not have clients, so for them I am offline.
What am I doing wrong.
Please help.
10ks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
kevinw
Banned
 
kevinw's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 48

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 118
Magic: 16 / 2995
Experience: 75%

Thanks: 8
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Uk
05-June-2009, 22:26

can you show the cfg file for each dm mate so we can help you out..

when you say adding new c lines on dm500 you mean for sharing , you said your server is dm600..
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
boknoy_ph
Super Moderator
 
boknoy_ph's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,391

Level: 39 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 96 / 964
Magic: 797 / 26306
Experience: 56%

Thanks: 140
Thanked 843 Times in 599 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: C:\Recyle Bin
05-June-2009, 22:48

both are servers.

maybe you have given them the wrong port? make sure that the port is properly forwarded in your router. other than that, i see no reason why they cannot connect to you since you isolated the ports from the router.

i have two servers, debian and dm500 on a single dyndns with different ports. both work fine.


HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
Debian Squeeze with Smargos
CCcam 2.1.3
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
neohack
General Manager
 
neohack's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 316

Level: 16 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 390
Magic: 105 / 10559
Experience: 61%

Thanks: 56
Thanked 181 Times in 63 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: eurocardsharing.com
06-June-2009, 00:34

If your peers are using protection by putting your IP after the Fline, and if your DynDNS is not working properly, then you will be off line.

I suggest you make sure that DynDNS on DM 500 is functioning correctly.


DM's 500 (GP4.7) - 600 (GP4.7) - 800 HD (Pli)
StarTrack 2014 (E2 PKteam)

2 CCcam Debian Servers + 7020 (PLi) Backup
--------------------------------------------------------------
* Top 10 tricks for a smooth CCcam Server Here
* Update all of your cards with 1 simple Click Here

--------------------------------------------------------------
Things which matter most must never be at the mercy
of things that matter least.
~ Goethe

--------------------------------------------------------------
Happy with the post, well.. you can always hit
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
Niteman1969
Member
 
Niteman1969's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 30

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 80
Magic: 10 / 2321
Experience: 22%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 35 Times in 12 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
06-June-2009, 03:34

Easiest thing in the world is to just have one dyndns and 2 listening ports.

ie box 1 has

SERVER LISTEN PORT = 12000

box 2 has

SERVER LISTEN PORT = 12001

Then set up rules in routers firewall, send one port to re-direct to
dm500 and other to redirect to dm600.

This works if you set up dyndns options on your router.

As you are only using the router for dyndns make sure you do not
run InaDyn on your receivers...

Last edited by Niteman1969; 06-June-2009 at 03:37..
   
Reply With Quote
Thank you all
Old
  (#6)
roth001
Permanent Banned
 
roth001's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 17

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 46
Magic: 5 / 1177
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2009
Age: 48
Thank you all - 06-June-2009, 09:38

I would like to thank you all for your help. Now all is ok
10ks
roth001
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
dreambox, servers


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox