Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, 2 or more DM on the same IP at DreamBox forum; Hi, I just got my second DM in my house.. I have now set it up, and it works fine.. ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
2 or more DM on the same IP
Old
  (#1)
Abomber
Junior Member
 
Abomber's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 352
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2010
2 or more DM on the same IP - 18-February-2010, 10:27

Hi,

I just got my second DM in my house.. I have now set it up, and it works fine.. My big question is now..

On the first DM im running Cccam as a client.
How do I get the new DM to accept the codes from the server? Do I have to setup a new user on the server, or is there a way to have the first DM forward the codes to the new DM.?

The server has one IP.
The two DM's is on a differnet local network and has a different IP.

Hope its not a to stupied question.. I just want to be 100% sure, because Im thinking of adding up to 4 DM's in my house..

Best Regards
Abomber
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 49673
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
18-February-2010, 10:31

Quote:
Originally Posted by Abomber View Post
Hi,

I just got my second DM in my house.. I have now set it up, and it works fine.. My big question is now..

On the first DM im running Cccam as a client.
How do I get the new DM to accept the codes from the server? Do I have to setup a new user on the server, or is there a way to have the first DM forward the codes to the new DM.?

The server has one IP.
The two DM's is on a differnet local network and has a different IP.

Hope its not a to stupied question.. I just want to be 100% sure, because Im thinking of adding up to 4 DM's in my house..

Best Regards
Abomber
1st things first-..>
############
you forgot to

!!
...

unfortunatly...rule 5# broken,,with this quoted post..

its about time u visit the introduction section...

tutorials


everything depends..mainly on ...

if you are able to reshare from mainbox..or not.?

do u have a local card??

are you using free servers??

can you use cccaminfo/cccaminfo.php??



cold007

(18-February-2010 09:55)
ok.i read your intro post..>>

heres the deal-->>

internally-->>

on the --> 7000-->> we call server-->>

you make-->> F: euroshare isgr8 3 0 0 { 0:0:3 }

on 800--> we call client for now-->

you put..>> C: ipfrom7k portfromlistenportincfg euroshare isgr8 no { 0:0:4 }
C: 192.168.1.46 12000 euroshare isgr8 no { 0:0:4 }

when u have reshare possibilty then you will open something--->>

no need for any changes in router when sharing internally

when not...>> repost-->

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!





Last edited by cold007; 18-February-2010 at 11:01.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Abomber
Junior Member
 
Abomber's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 352
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2010
18-February-2010, 10:57

Hi Cold007,

Thx for the info, I did read the rules, but got carried away by my question that I forgot to do the first post in the introduction! :( Sorry..

I also have tryed to seach for my questions now, and no luck so far..
If my question is to be found in the tutorials, then i'll keep reading.. :)
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Abomber For This Useful Post:
cold007 (18-February-2010), morte (18-February-2010)
Old
  (#4)
morte
Guest
 
morte's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10,804

Level: 66 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 492 / 1640
Magic: 3601 / 51577
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 4,388
Thanked 6,243 Times in 2,101 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
18-February-2010, 13:47

You say different network, posting your local ip's would be helpful

Server: 192.168.1.10
F: box1 pass1
F: box2 pass2
F: box3 pass3

Box1: 192.168.1.x
C: 192.168.1.10 box1 pass1

Box2: 192.168.1.x
C: 192.168.1.10 box2 pass2

etc
This is how LAN sharing works (use local ip's and NOT dyndns address in the c line, not all routers support revdns and than it wont work)

*
and didn't see edit in Cold his post, well u got now 2 answers


Hardware: DM500S, MaximumTorodial T90
Sat positions: 4.8,13.0,19.2,28.2
Software: Pli Jade 3 with X-line Skin
CAM: Cccam 2.1.3
NOT LOOKING FOR SHARES
ECS irc Chatroom
Cccam Collection topic
http://virusscan.jotti.org/en



Use the ====>>>><<<<==== when you are happy with a post instead of replying to a post (rule #11 and gets you even banned)

Last edited by morte; 18-February-2010 at 13:50..
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to morte For This Useful Post:
cold007 (18-February-2010)
Old
  (#5)
Abomber
Junior Member
 
Abomber's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 352
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2010
18-February-2010, 14:31

Thx for the replys..

Well the case is that the server is on a different location!
My internal ips are like this.
DM7000 = 192.168.0.50
DM800 = 192.168.0.49

The 7000 is acting as client and is geting the codes from the server outside my local network. Is your reply then still valid Cold??
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Abomber For This Useful Post:
Aliraza63 (20-February-2010)
Old
  (#6)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 49673
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
18-February-2010, 18:59

Quote:
Originally Posted by Abomber View Post
Thx for the replys..

Well the case is that the server is on a different location!
My internal ips are like this.
DM7000 = 192.168.0.50
DM800 = 192.168.0.49

The 7000 is acting as client and is geting the codes from the server outside my local network. Is your reply then still valid Cold??
my ..>> is only for internal sharing..was basically thought to see what kind of shaaring your doing,,,

when u have reshare capability or not..>>

everything depends..mainly on ...

if you are able to reshare from mainbox..or not.?

do u have a local card??

are you using free servers??

can you use cccaminfo/cccaminfo.php??

answering these...???--> would help ..to help u..>

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cold007 For This Useful Post:
Aliraza63 (20-February-2010)
Old
  (#7)
Abomber
Junior Member
 
Abomber's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 352
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2010
18-February-2010, 21:52

when u have reshare capability or not..>>
The server is running with Newcamd, is that capable of doing that??

if you are able to reshare from mainbox..or not.?
Here i don't know... I don't run the server, but its a private server, so I meight be able to have it set up for that.

do u have a local card??
No, i get the codes from an external server--

are you using free servers??
No its not a free server.. Its a private server.

can you use cccaminfo/cccaminfo.php??
Maybe... I have to read up on that, don't know what it does!! :(

My main point would be.. It is a private server, so I can have a new user added for my new box.. but I do consider more box'ses in the house.. So it would be nice to add these box'es on my own, and not on the main server.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Abomber For This Useful Post:
Aliraza63 (20-February-2010)
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox