Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, 500 HD and ccam at DreamBox forum; Pls help me im trying to get ccam into my new db500hd i had before a 7025+ and it was ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
500 HD and ccam
Old
  (#1)
vester1
Junior Member
 
vester1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2010
500 HD and ccam - 16-February-2011, 00:59

Pls help me im trying to get ccam into my new db500hd i had before a 7025+ and it was no problem, because the cams could be found in addons.
But not on this 500hd, what to do ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
dabs
Super Moderator
 
dabs's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,985

Level: 47 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 116 / 1166
Magic: 1328 / 32765
Experience: 67%

Thanks: 1,668
Thanked 2,329 Times in 1,258 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
16-February-2011, 01:08

Before you make another post, you had better read the rules: http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f181/forum-rules-5576

Please go to the intoduction section and make a post: http://www.eurocardsharing.com/introduction/f200


Thanks.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
ccam


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox