Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, A couple of problems that need solutions plsssss at DreamBox forum; Hello, just installed cccam on pli jade 3 (dm500s). all is ok but there are a few problems. When I ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
A couple of problems that need solutions plsssss
Old
  (#1)
khaiweed
Member
 
khaiweed's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 53

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 128
Magic: 17 / 4091
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007
A couple of problems that need solutions plsssss - 08-September-2009, 16:30

Hello, just installed cccam on pli jade 3 (dm500s). all is ok but there are a few problems.

When I had 2 lines from friends, everything was clearing ok and very fast. but when I added a few more clines, it takes quite some time to clear the channels!!!:( is there anything wrong?

2nd... I get only Audio on the Tring channels on 16e!!!

On the CCcam Control center, none of my clients recieve cards from me. they are all Offline. I just read somewhere about checking the flines, so I guess thats what am gonna do as soon as I get home..

But does anyone have a solution to the above problemes?

Thanks in advance


DM500s
Pli Jade 3 with Xline skin

Pinnacle PC Sat
Gbox 2.21 + gbox control 1.9h
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
morte
Guest
 
morte's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10,804

Level: 66 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 492 / 1640
Magic: 3601 / 50687
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 4,388
Thanked 6,243 Times in 2,101 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
08-September-2009, 16:52

Quote:
When I had 2 lines from friends, everything was clearing ok and very fast. but when I added a few more clines, it takes quite some time to clear the channels!!!:( is there anything wrong?
This can be explained that you don't use filters and just accept too much shares + too high hops (check the tutorials about blocking/filtering=> link in my signature)

Quote:
2nd... I get only Audio on the Tring channels on 16e!!!
dunno, is it a HD channel? than that could be very well possible since dm500s is not HD

Quote:
On the CCcam Control center, none of my clients recieve cards from me. they are all Offline. I just read somewhere about checking the flines, so I guess thats what am gonna do as soon as I get home..
None of your clients get cards from you...... most common causes
1. you have too much shares, see your first problem
2. your dyndns is not updated
3. your cccam listening port is not correctly forwarded in your router to your dreambox ip


Hardware: DM500S, MaximumTorodial T90
Sat positions: 4.8,13.0,19.2,28.2
Software: Pli Jade 3 with X-line Skin
CAM: Cccam 2.1.3
NOT LOOKING FOR SHARES
ECS irc Chatroom
Cccam Collection topic
http://virusscan.jotti.org/en



Use the ====>>>><<<<==== when you are happy with a post instead of replying to a post (rule #11 and gets you even banned)
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
supersonic2010
Guest
 
supersonic2010's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%



Warn: (0%)
08-September-2009, 17:20

Quote:
2nd... I get only Audio on the Tring channels on 16e!!!
You will always get audio on Tring unless you have the card or you have a peer with the card.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
khaiweed
Member
 
khaiweed's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 53

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 128
Magic: 17 / 4091
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007


08-September-2009, 18:21

Quote:
Originally Posted by sonic1 View Post
You will always get audio on Tring unless you have the card or you have a peer with the card.

Something funny, in the morning these channels were working 100% so i guess the peer with the card went offline.

Tonight am trying the other solutions proposed then will post back..

thanks for ur replies


DM500s
Pli Jade 3 with Xline skin

Pinnacle PC Sat
Gbox 2.21 + gbox control 1.9h
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
dabs
Super Moderator
 
dabs's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,985

Level: 47 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 116 / 1166
Magic: 1328 / 32755
Experience: 67%

Thanks: 1,668
Thanked 2,329 Times in 1,258 Posts
Join Date: May 2008


08-September-2009, 19:52

Sometimes the channels are FTA for short periods of time, then go encrypted again.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
khaiweed
Member
 
khaiweed's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 53

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 128
Magic: 17 / 4091
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007


09-September-2009, 10:13

All my friends still appear OFFLINE, even after confirming that the port being used is properly forwarded to the dm. I have also updated my no-ip. am afraid my peers will delete me cuz they see me as offline all the time. I post here an extract from the cccam.cfg. hope that helps! I removed other peers from the cccam.cfg.

Quote:

###############################################
#### Friends ####
###############################################
# #
# GLOBAL LIMITS : #
# #
###############################################
# #
F: user01 pass01
F: user02 pass02

# #
###############################################
#### Servers ####
###############################################
# #
#
C: xxxxxxx.ath.cx 11111 user01 pass01
c: xxxxxxx.mine.nu 22222 user02 pass02

# #
###############################################
#### Config ####
###############################################
# SERVER LISTEN PORT : #
SERVER LISTEN PORT : 12000
# ALLOW TELNET INFO : #
ALLOW TELNETINFO: yes
# ALLOW WEB INFO : #
ALLOW WEBINFO: yes
# WEBINFO USERNAME : #
WEBINFO USERNAME : xxxxx
# WEBINFO PASSWORD : #
WEBINFO PASSWORD : xxxxx
# TELNETINFO USERNAME : #
TELNETINFO USERNAME : xxxxxx
# TELNETINFO PASSWORD : #
TELNETINFO PASSWORD : xxxxxxx
# TELNET INFO LISTEN PORT : #
TELNETINFO LISTEN PORT : 16000
# WEB INFO LISTEN PORT : #
WEBINFO LISTEN PORT : 16001
# ZAP OSD TIME : #
ZAP OSD TIME :0
# OSD USERNAME : #
OSD USERNAME xxxxxxx
# OSD PASSWORD : #
OSD PASSWORD xxxxxx
# OSD PORT : #
OSD PORT :80
# SERIAL READER : #
# SMARTCARD WRITE DELAY : #
# SMARTCARD CLOCK FREQUENCY #
# EMM Blocker #
# SHOW TIMING : #
SHOW TIMING : yes
# DEBUG : #
DEBUG : no
# NEWCAMD CONF : #
NEWCAMD CONF :no
# DISABLE EMM : #
DISABLE EMM : no
# EXTRA EMM LEVEL : #
EXTRA EMM LEVEL : yes
# Mini OSD #
MINI OSD : yes
# CAM KEY #
# CAMDATA #
# BOX KEY #
# BEEF ID : #
# PIN : #
# SOFTKEY FILE : #
SOFTKEY FILE : /var/keys/SoftCam.Key
# AUTOROLL FILE : #
AUTOROLL FILE : /var/keys/AutoRoll.Key
# STATIC CW FILE : #
STATIC CW FILE : /var/keys/constant.cw
# CAID PRIO FILE : #
CAID PRIO FILE : /var/keys/CCcam.prio
# LOG WARNINGS : #
# PROVIDERINFO FILE : #
PROVIDERINFO FILE : /var/etc/CCcam.providers
# CHANNELINFO FILE : #
CHANNELINFO FILE : /var/etc/CCcam.channelinfo
# #
# LOADBALANCE : #
# TRY ALL CHIDS : #
# POSTINIT : #
# DVB API : #
# #
# SHOW EXTENEDED CLIENT INFO : #
# EMM THREADS : #
EMM THREADS : 1
# MINIMUM DOWNHOPS : #
MINIMUM DOWNHOPS: 0
# #
###############################################
####### Enjoy #######
###############################################

I am desperate to get this thing working!

thank you once again


DM500s
Pli Jade 3 with Xline skin

Pinnacle PC Sat
Gbox 2.21 + gbox control 1.9h
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
couple, plsssss, problems, solutions


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox