Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, a small question at DreamBox forum; hi to all first i did look all over the forum the last two days and i did not find ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
a small question
Old
  (#1)
taliani
Junior Member
 
taliani's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 129
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 8
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Oct 2009
Unhappy a small question - 06-February-2010, 02:51

hi to all
first i did look all over the forum the last two days and i did not find a solution
the problem is that i have a dream 500s and i want to share my two cards with my bro so i have made everything working but when it comes to inadyn and dyndns here we have some troubles
the problem is when i i put my host name in the explorer it takes me to my router not to the db i had setup inadyn very good forward the ports 80 21 16001 16000 14000 in the inadyn log the ip is updated the two cards are working all the problem that i cant see my webif remotly


dreambox gemini 4.7

dsl-2640b d-link

1mgb dsl line

two cards and working


so plzz help
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48827
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
06-February-2010, 03:02

Quote:
Originally Posted by taliani View Post
hi to all
first i did look all over the forum the last two days and i did not find a solution
the problem is that i have a dream 500s and i want to share my two cards with my bro so i have made everything working but when it comes to inadyn and dyndns here we have some troubles
the problem is when i i put my host name in the explorer it takes me to my router not to the db i had setup inadyn very good forward the ports 80 21 16001 16000 14000 in the inadyn log the ip is updated the two cards are working all the problem that i cant see my webif remotly


dreambox gemini 4.7

dsl-2640b d-link

1mgb dsl line

two cards and working


so plzz help

first of all--> shut ALL port but listen port from cccam.cfg

this is the only port actually needed...

2nd ly--->> u have to redirect this --> listen port->> for example-> 12000 to your dreambox ip with tcp protocol...


btw--->

hi--->
in your haste to post ...you forgot to

!!
...

unfortunatly...rule 5# broken,,with this quoted post..

its about time u visit the introduction section...

tutorials

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cold007 For This Useful Post:
taliani (06-February-2010)
Sponsored Links
i did thanks
Old
  (#3)
taliani
Junior Member
 
taliani's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 129
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 8
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Oct 2009
i did thanks - 06-February-2010, 03:26

i did like u said and thanks for that

so can u help me why i cant access my webif remotely sir
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
boknoy_ph
Super Moderator
 
boknoy_ph's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,391

Level: 39 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 96 / 964
Magic: 797 / 26326
Experience: 56%

Thanks: 140
Thanked 843 Times in 599 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: C:\Recyle Bin
06-February-2010, 07:54

look for your router model at www.portforward.com and follow the instructions.


HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
Debian Squeeze with Smargos
CCcam 2.1.3
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to boknoy_ph For This Useful Post:
taliani (07-February-2010)
Old
  (#5)
moccolo
Donator
 
moccolo's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 101

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 201
Magic: 33 / 5556
Experience: 5%

Thanks: 61
Thanked 32 Times in 24 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2008
Age: 37
06-February-2010, 11:47

Quote:
Originally Posted by taliani View Post
i did like u said and thanks for that

so can u help me why i cant access my webif remotely sir
Are you talking about webinfo of the router or of the dreambox?

if it's the router webinfo follow the link above if you are talking about the dreambox info then:

go to menu---->setup----> connection setup----> and change the number 80 with another one and forward that port in the router....

i would suggest you to make that your router updates your dns not inadyn..

moccolo

Last edited by moccolo; 06-February-2010 at 12:35.. Reason: trying to be more precise...
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to moccolo For This Useful Post:
taliani (07-February-2010)
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
question, small


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox