Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, answer me please at DreamBox forum; if the server that I want to connect uses protocol newcamd 5.25 what cam should i use to connect him? ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
answer me please
Old
  (#1)
megatron23
Junior Member
 
megatron23's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 8

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 18
Magic: 2 / 459
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2009
answer me please - 02-June-2009, 12:42

if the server that I want to connect uses protocol newcamd 5.25 what cam should i use to connect him? i have download for this server ccam 2.0.11 +new cs 1.62. and
what proccess should i follow thank you for your patience.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
techie
Templars
 
techie's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 201

Level: 13 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 305
Magic: 67 / 9079
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 40
Thanked 132 Times in 46 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Astra 28.2E
02-June-2009, 13:41

the server must also use cccam.
and must be configured to accept you as a user.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
answer


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox