Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, astr0 card with CCam2.0.9 at DreamBox forum; hi all i have a litle bit problem with my astr0 card [measat3] yesterday my card is blank....then i heard ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
astr0 card with CCam2.0.9
Old
  (#1)
offside
Junior Member
 
offside's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 8

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 18
Magic: 2 / 493
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
astr0 card with CCam2.0.9 - 16-October-2008, 20:34

hi all
i have a litle bit problem with my astr0 card [measat3]
yesterday my card is blank....then
i heard that astr0 have upgrade from nds2 to nds3
and it make my DM600 didn't get work to decode my card

can anyone help me to make CCam can open my astr0card?
or is any tutorial to make CCam can open nds3 encryption?

thanx for U all,....friend
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
Charly20
Super Moderator
 
Charly20's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,404

Level: 45 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 110 / 1101
Magic: 1134 / 34710
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 2,493
Thanked 1,468 Times in 773 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in the skies...
16-October-2008, 22:17

NDS3 works with NewCS; have your tied NewCS+CCCam?
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Charly20 For This Useful Post:
offside (17-October-2008)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
offside
Junior Member
 
offside's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 8

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 18
Magic: 2 / 493
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
17-October-2008, 04:43

No, I'm not
May I know how to combine 2 of those Cam? sir

thx a lot
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Charly20
Super Moderator
 
Charly20's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,404

Level: 45 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 110 / 1101
Magic: 1134 / 34710
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 2,493
Thanked 1,468 Times in 773 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in the skies...
17-October-2008, 07:54

install NewCS/CCCam in the blue panel.
configure the xml file for NewCS.
write a N line in the cfg file of CCCam.

Search the forum for tutorials.

Good luck.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
jakas
ECS Master
 
jakas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,227

Level: 30 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 736
Magic: 409 / 21848
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 320
Thanked 283 Times in 210 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
17-October-2008, 07:57

http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f163/...accurate-41642
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jakas For This Useful Post:
offside (17-October-2008)
Old
  (#6)
offside
Junior Member
 
offside's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 8

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 18
Magic: 2 / 493
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
17-October-2008, 13:50

thx for all
GBU
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
Charly20
Super Moderator
 
Charly20's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,404

Level: 45 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 110 / 1101
Magic: 1134 / 34710
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 2,493
Thanked 1,468 Times in 773 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in the skies...
18-October-2008, 13:01

Any results?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
offside
Junior Member
 
offside's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 8

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 18
Magic: 2 / 493
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
18-October-2008, 16:59

Quote:
Originally Posted by Charly20 View Post
install NewCS/CCCam in the blue panel.
configure the xml file for NewCS.
write a N line in the cfg file of CCCam.

Search the forum for tutorials.

Good luck.
my apologies
what is "N line" mean?

thx
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
Charly20
Super Moderator
 
Charly20's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,404

Level: 45 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 110 / 1101
Magic: 1134 / 34710
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 2,493
Thanked 1,468 Times in 773 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in the skies...
18-October-2008, 17:41

no problem:

NewCS will read you card and will make it available to a client EMU, in this case CCCam.

For CCCam to be able to read from the NewCS server (on the same Dreambox), you need to enter a N line in your cfg file from CCCam.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
offside
Junior Member
 
offside's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 8

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 18
Magic: 2 / 493
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
21-October-2008, 15:56

seems to astr0card didn't work with NewCS+CCam
thx for ur attention.....friend
thx a lot
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
astr0, card, ccam2.0.9


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox