Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, At The Races (Audio Works but No Picture) at DreamBox forum; I have a Clone DM500 (server) and I also use a DM800, on both boxes I have CCcam 2.1.3 and ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
At The Races (Audio Works but No Picture)
Old
  (#1)
VANDERLEI
Member
 
VANDERLEI's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 94

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 192
Magic: 31 / 3851
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 17
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Spain
Age: 36
At The Races (Audio Works but No Picture) - 28-March-2010, 22:18

I have a Clone DM500 (server) and I also use a DM800, on both boxes I have CCcam 2.1.3 and share my Irish Sly Subscription Card. For some reason, I cannot get a picture on At The Races, the audio works but the screen is black. Anybody have a solution to this problem??
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
flickster
Junior Member
 
flickster's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 18

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 49
Magic: 6 / 1145
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 17
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Scotland
28-March-2010, 22:51

change pid m8, cant remember which button, yellow/green/ audio lol,,one of them,,go to bottom pid anyways.

edit: Green button m8

Last edited by flickster; 28-March-2010 at 22:55..
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
VANDERLEI
Member
 
VANDERLEI's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 94

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 192
Magic: 31 / 3851
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 17
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Spain
Age: 36
28-March-2010, 23:49

Thanks for the answer. I can't find anyway to change the pid through my remote. I'm trying to change it on my DM800 clone which has Gemini 4.4 image.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
flickster
Junior Member
 
flickster's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 18

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 49
Magic: 6 / 1145
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 17
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Scotland
29-March-2010, 00:55

sorry m8,,only used it with dm500s,will ask about for you also
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
OVERRIDE
Junior Member
 
OVERRIDE's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 20

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 55
Magic: 6 / 1477
Experience: 20%

Thanks: 12
Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
29-March-2010, 01:45

dont think its a pid issue,heard its more too it than that but let me know how you get on m8....
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
chef1
Permanent Banned
 
chef1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 117

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 221
Magic: 39 / 5331
Experience: 84%

Thanks: 21
Thanked 21 Times in 19 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
Age: 41
29-March-2010, 03:41

give this a try

ill assume u r using the [email protected] hd channel list? u need to edit the pid's for attheraces. u can do it using dreamboxedit.

this is the pid's i have on mine and it seems to work. btw its only atr extra, for some reason u cant get atr

   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
dman
Donator
 
dman's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 441
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
29-March-2010, 10:21

Yes I can also confirm that these settings work for this channel in my DM 800, pity its not proper at the races channel which I think the dm's can't handle for some reason


No Payservers
DM 500 clone
DM 800 original
DM 800 Clone
DM 7020 original
Channel Master 1.2m and 24'' jack
Channel Master 1.0m fixed

Please select a FTA channel when not watching TV this saves on bandwidth and lets other peers enjoy a more reliable share
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
godzilla
Donator
 
godzilla's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 678

Level: 23 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 567
Magic: 226 / 16097
Experience: 69%

Thanks: 195
Thanked 271 Times in 162 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
11-April-2010, 20:12

it is the 'interactive channel'

i can confirm...DMs cant handle the normal channel on video - this has been ongoing for years.


When not using your Satellite receiver, always select a FTA channel. This will save bandwidth :)
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
(audio, picture), races, works


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox