Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, at the races only sound at DreamBox forum; All channels on 28.5 working good here with cccam on dm8000 only at the races not, this channel gifs only ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
at the races only sound
Old
  (#1)
ghpeet
Member
 
ghpeet's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 36

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 94
Magic: 12 / 2551
Experience: 76%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Spain
Age: 43
at the races only sound - 11-April-2010, 14:29

All channels on 28.5 working good here with cccam on dm8000 only at the races not, this channel gifs only sound!!
I scant the sat 3 times now but no luck.
Wat can i do to get picture??


DM-8K
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
darken9
Junior Member
 
darken9's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 23

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 63
Magic: 7 / 1449
Experience: 52%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: dublin, ireland
11-April-2010, 18:36

http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f31/a...picture-224862
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
del111
Junior Member
 
del111's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 15

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 40
Magic: 5 / 930
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 30
Thanked 4 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: UK
12-April-2010, 11:58

hi there

not sure about the 800 but on the 500 press green button when on the channel and change the PID. picture and soung no probs


DM500S
PLI jade maxvar
xline skin
CCcam 2.1.4
Dish-triax 88cm motorized
Dark motor
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
godzilla
Donator
 
godzilla's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 678

Level: 23 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 567
Magic: 226 / 17795
Experience: 69%

Thanks: 195
Thanked 271 Times in 162 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
13-April-2010, 00:54

Quote:
Originally Posted by del111 View Post
hi there

not sure about the 800 but on the 500 press green button when on the channel and change the PID. picture and soung no probs
thats is the extra interactive channel, not the main channel


When not using your Satellite receiver, always select a FTA channel. This will save bandwidth :)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
ghpeet
Member
 
ghpeet's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 36

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 94
Magic: 12 / 2551
Experience: 76%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Spain
Age: 43
13-April-2010, 12:08

Quote:
Originally Posted by godzilla View Post
thats is the extra interactive channel, not the main channel
Yes i changed also the pid to 520 and this works but its the second channel.
I want the main channel and i googled a lot sunday ,and this problem is a dreambox problem from a dm500 to the dm8000
Other receivers working good.
conlusion is that the "best satreceiver" is not good for at the races.
I hope we get picture on this channel soon !


DM-8K
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
dotseh
ECS Expert
 
dotseh's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 201

Level: 13 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 305
Magic: 67 / 7758
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 14
Thanked 55 Times in 30 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Ireland
13-April-2010, 16:35

Not likely. Its been broken for many years now.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
races, sound


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox