Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, Boxkey issues, please help! at DreamBox forum; Hi guys, Yesterday i spent all night trying to get the subscribed channels and played with the Boxkeys all day. ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Boxkey issues, please help!
Old
  (#1)
ReVerie
Junior Member
 
ReVerie's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 18

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 49
Magic: 6 / 1204
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2010
Boxkey issues, please help! - 25-August-2010, 04:46

Hi guys,

Yesterday i spent all night trying to get the subscribed channels and played with the Boxkeys all day. I used B16MCC's NewCS/CCcam Config Creator V0.5.4.0 and some other key gens. i tried typing in my full 17 digit and also my 10 digit serial key with extra 0 infront of it and use it in the keygen. Someone please help me and tell me where i am going wrong!

I am using the sly white card with hd packages running on 800 with Dreamelite 1.3 and CCcam 2.1.4 + Newcs 1.7

<?xml version="1.0"?>
<newCSconfig>
<globals>
<!-- valid value for listening-ip are:
IPv4 adress of local interface. -->
<listening-ip>192.168.x.x</listening-ip>
</globals>
<readers name="Dreambox SCI">
<device>
<name>SCI Lower Slot</name>
<type>sci</type>
<mhz>358</mhz>
<node>/dev/sci0</node>
<parity>odd</parity>
<reset>normal</reset>
<export>Yes</export>
<enabled>Yes</enabled>
<blocksa>No</blocksa>
<blockua>No</blockua>
<blockga>No</blockga>
<blockC0>Yes</blockC0>
<carddetect>Yes</carddetect>
<newcamd_port>15050</newcamd_port>
<autosid>Yes</autosid>
<boxkey>xxxxxxxx</boxkey>
<pincode>0000</pincode>
<priority>round</priority>
</device>
<device>
<name>SCI Upper Slot</name>
<type>sci</type>
<mhz>358</mhz>
<node>/dev/sci1</node>
<parity>odd</parity>
<reset>normal</reset>
<export>Yes</export>
<enabled>Yes</enabled>
<blocksa>No</blocksa>
<blockua>No</blockua>
<blockga>No</blockga>
<blockC0>Yes</blockC0>
<carddetect>Yes</carddetect>
<newcamd_port>15050</newcamd_port>
<autosid>Yes</autosid>
<boxkey>13E3E54E</boxkey>
<pincode>0000</pincode>
<priority>round</priority>
</device>
</readers>
<radegastserver>
<enabled>Yes</enabled>
<port>10001</port>
<allow>
<hostname>localhost</hostname>
</allow>
</radegastserver>
<cache>
<emm>20</emm>
<ecm>-1</ecm>
</cache>
<httpd>
<server>
<port>8080</port>
<enabled>yes</enabled>
</server>
<user>
<name>newcs</name>
<password>newcs</password>
<accesslevel>admin</accesslevel>
</user>
</httpd>
<debug>
<password>NewCSpwd</password>
<mode>simple</mode>
<level>internal</level>
<type>all</type>
<output>console,tcp</output>
<tcp_port>1001</tcp_port>
<tcp_options>normal,init</tcp_options>
</debug>
<newcamdserver>
<enabled>Yes</enabled>
<name>newcs</name>
<deskey>01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14</deskey>
<user>
<name>Dream</name>
<password>Elite</password>
<au>on</au>
<sidoverride>off</sidoverride>
<spider>No</spider>
<cardlevel>1</cardlevel>
</user>
</newcamdserver>
<chameleon2>
<server>
<port>1234</port>
<enabled>yes</enabled>
<realm>myShares</realm>
</server>
<peer>
<hostname>remote</hostname>
<port>1234</port>
<name>myname</name>
<password>mypassword</password>
<realm>myShares</realm>
</peer>
<user>
<name>myname</name>
<password>mypassword</password>
<realm>myShares</realm>
</user>
</chameleon2>
</newCSconfig>
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
boknoy_ph
Super Moderator
 
boknoy_ph's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,391

Level: 39 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 96 / 964
Magic: 797 / 28953
Experience: 56%

Thanks: 140
Thanked 843 Times in 599 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: C:\Recyle Bin
25-August-2010, 07:34

and your problem is?


HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
Debian Squeeze with Smargos
CCcam 2.1.3
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
ReVerie
Junior Member
 
ReVerie's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 18

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 49
Magic: 6 / 1204
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2010
25-August-2010, 09:32

And my problem is, like I stated above; I cant view the subscribed channels!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
dotseh
ECS Expert
 
dotseh's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 201

Level: 13 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 305
Magic: 67 / 8581
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 14
Thanked 55 Times in 30 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Ireland
25-August-2010, 11:41

You are most likely entering a bad boxkey.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
ReVerie
Junior Member
 
ReVerie's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 18

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 49
Magic: 6 / 1204
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2010
Unhappy 25-August-2010, 12:08

You cant go wrong when using the B16MCC's NewCS/CCcam Config Creator V0.5.4.0 and entering my 17 digit serial number.

The other way i did this is by taking the 10 digit serial from the menu, add extra 0 infront of it to make it 11 and then convert it to hex. I also used the 10 digit serial number in the generator as well.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
supersonic2010
Guest
 
supersonic2010's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%



Warn: (0%)
25-August-2010, 16:16

Have have your boxkey in sci1 which is upper slot which DM800 does not have.

You can only use sci0 on DM800

Also do not use CCcam 2.1.4, use 2.1.3 with newcs
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
supersonic2010
Guest
 
supersonic2010's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%



Warn: (0%)
25-August-2010, 16:37

Quote:
Originally Posted by tovar View Post
i dont understand how can i extract the boxkey from the humax reciever
Start your own thread and people who can help you may look at it.

What you are asking has nothing to do with this thread title.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to For This Useful Post:
sleepy1958 (25-August-2010)
Old
  (#8)
karolina
ECS Master
 
karolina's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,931

Level: 36 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 886
Magic: 643 / 27409
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 59
Thanked 852 Times in 528 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008


25-August-2010, 18:14

Quote:
Originally Posted by tovar View Post
i dont understand how can i extract the boxkey from the humax reciever
I think is inposible extrackt now rsa and bk from any card n3 becouse all is no public!!!!
Was only one person from poland how make this public but now is in jail becouse police find him!!!!

@ReVerie; please look to other post about put rsa in newcs im see on thsi site tortuliar how make this; maybe try other cam like sbox+cccam [full files made peter05 on this site you mast only put your rsa and bk and all will be work]
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
ReVerie
Junior Member
 
ReVerie's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 18

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 49
Magic: 6 / 1204
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2010


Angry 25-August-2010, 19:52

Ok, today i got back home and i deleted the CCcam 2.1.4+Newcs1.7 and insatlled just the CCcam 2.1.4 and i got all the channels right away! i didnt even had to enter any boxkey or anything! whats the hell is going on. i want to run this setup on NewCS as i heard thats better with Sky white card and has other advantages. Can someone tell me why it wont work with NewCS

(25-August-2010 19:47)
Hold on! something really wierd going on!! i just checked it again i can see other channels but not Sky sports or movies which i have also subsribed to. After getting this far i thought i should try installing NewCS again. so i download CCcam2.1.3+ NewCS and EXACTLY the same thing happened again, without editing the newcs.xml i was able to see the channels but still not able to see sky sports or movies channels. I then tried putting in my boxkey again and i lost ALL the channels now!! what the hells goin on!!

Last edited by ReVerie; 25-August-2010 at 20:47.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
kapzas
Special Friends
 
kapzas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4,819

Level: 50 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 124 / 1248
Magic: 1606 / 42493
Experience: 95%

Thanks: 1,590
Thanked 2,715 Times in 1,058 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007


26-August-2010, 11:38

Newcs1.7 where u found that? Isnt latest newcs 1.67 rc1 after that the team newcs went apart. Very-very confusing posting.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
boxkey, help!, issues


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox