Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, CanalPlus france Adult chann doesn't work on Dreambox at DreamBox forum; Hi to all l have an original C+ france card running under CCcam server 2.1.0 in my dreambox 7020, but ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
CanalPlus france Adult chann doesn't work on Dreambox
Old
  (#1)
pep1
Member
 
pep1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 77

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 167
Magic: 25 / 4885
Experience: 71%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
Unhappy CanalPlus france Adult chann doesn't work on Dreambox - 25-June-2009, 15:49

Hi to all

l have an original C+ france card running under CCcam server 2.1.0 in my dreambox 7020, but after midnight all the adult channels stop to open, does onyone know why. or any idea ? thanks in advance

pep
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
Charly20
Super Moderator
 
Charly20's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,404

Level: 45 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 110 / 1101
Magic: 1134 / 34713
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 2,493
Thanked 1,468 Times in 773 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in the skies...
25-June-2009, 15:53

Seca or Viaccess card?
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
ivanovh
Administrator
 
ivanovh's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12,542

Level: 69 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 516 / 1720
Magic: 4180 / 55775
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 2,419
Thanked 5,850 Times in 2,821 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Eindhoven
Age: 54
25-June-2009, 15:53

Before midnight, they do work? And which channels are you talking about?







---------------------------------------------------
Dreambox 8000 HD PVR
Dreambox 7020si
Dual Xeon 3.4Ghz Cardserver in Raid 5 , Debian 5.1, CCcam 2.1.3



Loewe Individual Compose 40"

Iphone 5 64Gb [7.0]
Ipad 4, 128Gb
---------------------------------------------------
If you are happy with the reply,
show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Charly20
Super Moderator
 
Charly20's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,404

Level: 45 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 110 / 1101
Magic: 1134 / 34713
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 2,493
Thanked 1,468 Times in 773 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in the skies...
25-June-2009, 15:58

well, between 10 pm and midnight, the adult programs (XXL and others) are -16.

After midnight, the programs are hardcore (-18).

The question is; seca or viacess card; because there is a trick.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
pep1
Member
 
pep1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 77

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 167
Magic: 25 / 4885
Experience: 71%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
25-June-2009, 16:38

my card is S3 MERLIN calna+fr in my CCcaminfo and l would like to watch C+ or Decale
pep

(25-June-2009 15:39)
l mean S3 MERLIN canal+fr

Last edited by pep1; 25-June-2009 at 16:39.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
Charly20
Super Moderator
 
Charly20's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,404

Level: 45 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 110 / 1101
Magic: 1134 / 34713
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 2,493
Thanked 1,468 Times in 773 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in the skies...
25-June-2009, 16:40

OK.

with Seca card, you need an original Aston CAM to change the adult rights of the card. This is the only way.

I have had a Seca Canal+ card and I have done it. I know it works.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
pep1
Member
 
pep1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 77

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 167
Magic: 25 / 4885
Experience: 71%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
25-June-2009, 16:43

so l have to buy a astom CAM to make it work
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
Charly20
Super Moderator
 
Charly20's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,404

Level: 45 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 110 / 1101
Magic: 1134 / 34713
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 2,493
Thanked 1,468 Times in 773 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in the skies...
25-June-2009, 16:45

or borrow from a friend...

or buy on ebay cheap, make changes to card and then resell on ebay...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
pep1
Member
 
pep1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 77

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 167
Magic: 25 / 4885
Experience: 71%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
25-June-2009, 16:47

ok what if l have it now, how do l change the adult rights, can you help me ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
Charly20
Super Moderator
 
Charly20's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,404

Level: 45 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 110 / 1101
Magic: 1134 / 34713
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 2,493
Thanked 1,468 Times in 773 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in the skies...
25-June-2009, 16:49

you go in the menu of the CAM, go to the parental rights section, choose highest level and save.

that's it. the changes will be made to the card.

after that, put card in CCCam, and enjoy the show after midnight.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
adult, canalplus, chann, doesn't, dreambox, france, work


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox