Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, CanalPlus france Adult chann doesn't work on Dreambox at DreamBox forum; where does the menu of the CAM can be found?...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#11)
pep1
Member
 
pep1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 77

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 167
Magic: 25 / 4889
Experience: 71%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
25-June-2009, 16:54

where does the menu of the CAM can be found?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#12)
Charly20
Super Moderator
 
Charly20's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,404

Level: 45 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 110 / 1101
Magic: 1134 / 34737
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 2,493
Thanked 1,468 Times in 773 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in the skies...
25-June-2009, 16:57

in the Dreambox, there is a section for the CAM, go there, then click on the Aston CAM; there you will get the menus of the Aston CAM; choose the adult section there.

It works, trust me.

Just be sure to get an Aston CAM that works with your recent Canal+ card. I don't believe an old v1.03 or v1.05 would work. You are safer with a more recent Aston CAM.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#13)
pep1
Member
 
pep1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 77

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 167
Magic: 25 / 4889
Experience: 71%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
25-June-2009, 17:01

Ok thanks Charly20, l going to get one right away, but do you know the version of the new ones ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#14)
Charly20
Super Moderator
 
Charly20's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,404

Level: 45 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 110 / 1101
Magic: 1134 / 34737
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 2,493
Thanked 1,468 Times in 773 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in the skies...
25-June-2009, 17:05

the newer ones are 2.14 (and even 2.18) are are 100% compatible with new Seca c+ cards..

older ones are 1.07, 1.05 and 1.03

Last edited by Charly20; 25-June-2009 at 17:09..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#15)
pep1
Member
 
pep1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 77

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 167
Magic: 25 / 4889
Experience: 71%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
25-June-2009, 17:07

Thanks a lot
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#16)
Charly20
Super Moderator
 
Charly20's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,404

Level: 45 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 110 / 1101
Magic: 1134 / 34737
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 2,493
Thanked 1,468 Times in 773 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in the skies...
25-June-2009, 17:10

you can find it here new.

(25-June-2009 16:13)
and some more info from Aston's web page.

Last edited by Charly20; 25-June-2009 at 17:13.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#17)
pep1
Member
 
pep1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 77

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 167
Magic: 25 / 4889
Experience: 71%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
25-June-2009, 19:42

I have the Aston CAM now but when l put in the dreambox and select CAM interface nothing hapens, any idea?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#18)
Charly20
Super Moderator
 
Charly20's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,404

Level: 45 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 110 / 1101
Magic: 1134 / 34737
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 2,493
Thanked 1,468 Times in 773 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in the skies...
25-June-2009, 21:09

in the blue panel, did you choose CAM?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#19)
pep1
Member
 
pep1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 77

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 167
Magic: 25 / 4889
Experience: 71%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
25-June-2009, 22:25

OK l got it working and the highest level is 3 is that right ? Level 3 is the maximum

thanks a lot Charly
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#20)
Charly20
Super Moderator
 
Charly20's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,404

Level: 45 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 110 / 1101
Magic: 1134 / 34737
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 2,493
Thanked 1,468 Times in 773 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in the skies...
25-June-2009, 23:31

there you go.

Let us know if it really works; try tonight after midnight if you can.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
adult, canalplus, chann, doesn't, dreambox, france, work


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox