Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, canalsat card won't update at DreamBox forum; I use a DM800 with a canalsat subscrition card. I however discovered that the monthly updating dose not work. I ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
canalsat card won't update
Old
  (#1)
tanka
Junior Member
 
tanka's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 65
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Sep 2009
canalsat card won't update - 11-February-2010, 16:02

I use a DM800 with a canalsat subscrition card. I however discovered that the monthly updating dose not work. I use CCcam 2.0.1 . Please advise what to do.
Thank you
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
Nashville
Nine Darter
 
Nashville's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 222

Level: 13 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 322
Magic: 74 / 8374
Experience: 91%

Thanks: 57
Thanked 64 Times in 35 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Nordic Beam
Age: 39
16-February-2010, 13:21

Quote:
Originally Posted by tanka View Post
I use a DM800 with a canalsat subscrition card. I however discovered that the monthly updating dose not work. I use CCcam 2.0.1 . Please advise what to do.
Thank you
Have you ever tried to update CCcam to latest version?
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
savskii
Junior Member
 
savskii's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 63
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Dec 2009
01-March-2010, 13:59

hi

only way i know of to update canalsat france is in original reciever or AstonCrypt Cam

thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
papymouzot
Junior Member
 
papymouzot's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 344
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 8
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: South of France
Age: 53
01-March-2010, 14:37

Hi, I read that it does update using hypercam on your DM800.

Haven't tried yet, am waiting for my DM to show up.... am watching the postman !


I recently discovered this forum, and am really appreciative for all the time spent by the team members in order to provide such quality information.... Congratulations and a big thank you for all the newbees like me !
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
canalsat, card, update, won't


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox