Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, cant get CCCAM.CFG to work DM800HD C at DreamBox forum; Hi All, I am having problems even after reading the tutorial, is there snyone that can help me configure cccam.cfg ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
cant get CCCAM.CFG to work DM800HD C
Old
  (#1)
lilvee2k
Member
 
lilvee2k's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 34

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 89
Magic: 11 / 1568
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2010
cant get CCCAM.CFG to work DM800HD C - 26-December-2010, 16:30

Hi All,

I am having problems even after reading the tutorial, is there snyone that can help me configure cccam.cfg please.

I have a DM800HD PVR Clone.

Thanks

Vee
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
Mr_Ginger
Junior Member
 
Mr_Ginger's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 23

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 63
Magic: 7 / 1099
Experience: 52%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2010
26-December-2010, 20:41

What problem do you have with cccam.cfg exactly? do you have a c line yet?

Mr G
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Help
Old
  (#3)
lilvee2k
Member
 
lilvee2k's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 34

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 89
Magic: 11 / 1568
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2010
Unhappy Help - 27-December-2010, 07:20

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr_Ginger View Post
What problem do you have with cccam.cfg exactly? do you have a c line yet?

Mr G
Hi Mr G,

I tried to create one i.e.

#c: (My box IP? or my WLAN Ip?) 12000 (Port) Username of box Password of box?

now do i put this in the
#C: <hostname> <port> <username> <password> <wantemus> ( { caid:id(:uphops), caid:id(:uphops), ... } )

or under example as per below:

# example:
#
# C: someserver.somedomain 12000 user1 pass1
# C: 192.xxx.x.x 12000 user2 pass2 do i put this here
# connects to CCcam without use of friends emus
#
# C: 192.xxx.x.x 12000 user3 pass3 yes or do i put this here
# connects to CCcam, and receives friends emus also.


same goes for the n:line
if there is more than one port for a different provider, how do i create a n:line for the below example
I have had to censor the details as xxx as per forum rules

HOST : xxx-st.xxxxx.org
DESKEY : 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
USER : xxx-st.com-1 => xxx-st.com-1000
PASS : www.xxx-st.com
port : 10000 => CAID : 0604 AxT//Nxva
port : 10009 => CAID : 0604 CxFRx
port : 10020 => CAID : 0604 Sxy Italxx

# N: xxx-st.xxxxx.org 10000 xxx-st.com-1 www.xxx-st.com 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
# N: xxx-st.xxxxx.org 10009 xxx-st.com-1 www.xxx-st.com 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
xxx-st.xxxxx.org 10020 xxx-st.com-1 www.xxx-st.com 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14

does this go in CCCam.cfg under (example) or where it has brackets.

I have tried so many ways and step by step, and I have to admit this is like trying to start a car with vodka than petrol LOL

i would be very gratefull if you could help me resolve this, as my last hope would be to pay someone a ridiculous price just to join a server and for them set this all up.

Thank you so much

Vee
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Mr_Ginger
Junior Member
 
Mr_Ginger's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 23

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 63
Magic: 7 / 1099
Experience: 52%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2010
27-December-2010, 11:30

Hi m8,

There are 2 parts, first a C Line this is used to connect to a server, either one at your home (the device with the original card) or something remote (someone else with an original card)

Do you have your own card you are trying to share?

So let us say that you want to connect to someone over the internet and their DNS/IP is 10.10.10.20, this is what you will put in your cccam.cfg

C: 10.10.10.20 12000 username password no { 0:0:2 }

at the other end they will need to have a matching config in their cccam.cfg called an F:line like this

F: username password 2 0 0 {0:0:2}

The user and pass can be anything as long as they match both ends, do you have your own card that you will be sharing?

Mr G
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
lilvee2k
Member
 
lilvee2k's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 34

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 89
Magic: 11 / 1568
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2010
27-December-2010, 11:59

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr_Ginger View Post
Hi m8,

There are 2 parts, first a C Line this is used to connect to a server, either one at your home (the device with the original card) or something remote (someone else with an original card)

Do you have your own card you are trying to share?

So let us say that you want to connect to someone over the internet and their DNS/IP is 10.10.10.20, this is what you will put in your cccam.cfg

C: 10.10.10.20 12000 username password no { 0:0:2 }

at the other end they will need to have a matching config in their cccam.cfg called an F:line like this

F: username password 2 0 0 {0:0:2}

The user and pass can be anything as long as they match both ends, do you have your own card that you will be sharing?

Mr G
Hi,

thanks for the above, I have a seca 3 card for TUTV, i found a newcamd 5.25 on the net with providers which i am trying to connect to, so as above

n: (there host) (there port) (there username) (there password) (des key)
but there is more than one port per provider, does that mean i need to add more n lines?

and in cccam.cfg where do put this is it
(a)

# add a newcamd card, give it an offset of 2 hops, in the share list
#
n: (there host) (there port) (there username) (there password) (des key) 2
#
# stealthy login on newcamd server:
#
n: (there host) (there port) (there username) (there password) (des key) 1
#
# stealth modes: 0 = disabled, 1 = mgcamd new, 2 = mgcamd old, 3 = evocamd, 4 = generic

I just can't seem to do it at all, and being a newbie this is like using apple mac when you are used to windows xp, sorry for sounding so blonde, but where am i going wrong, whats the best thing should i email you my cccam.cfg.

I am using ultra edit to edit the cccam.cfg which is brill as the text is all layed out easy to edit.

Thanks

Vee
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
cccam.cfg, dm800hd, work


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox