Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, card sharing VS emu problem at DreamBox forum; I have this problem when i switch from card sharing channel over to emu channel... I get black screen for ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
card sharing VS emu problem
Old
  (#1)
akillas
Banned
 
akillas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 822
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2008
card sharing VS emu problem - 12-March-2008, 16:58

I have this problem when i switch from card sharing channel over to emu channel... I get black screen for a cople of minuttes 3-4 minuttes before it opens up... But when i switch from emu channel to card sharing channel it opens up in a matter of few sec. ( nano- sec ) sooo my question is what is wrong and how can i fix this anoying problem...

Please if anyone knows something how to try and fix this please do tell...

My system : DM 7000s, latest gemini and laters cccam 2.0.8
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
JimmyA3
Guest
 
JimmyA3's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%



Warn: (0%)
12-March-2008, 17:09

Yeah i have seen this also on a DBOX2 sagem.... cable and Sat but i don't know a solution for it would be helpfull if there is some solution
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 49689
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..


12-March-2008, 17:59

Quote:
Originally Posted by akillas View Post
I have this problem when i switch from card sharing channel over to emu channel... I get black screen for a cople of minuttes 3-4 minuttes before it opens up... But when i switch from emu channel to card sharing channel it opens up in a matter of few sec. ( nano- sec ) sooo my question is what is wrong and how can i fix this anoying problem...

Please if anyone knows something how to try and fix this please do tell...

My system : DM 7000s, latest gemini and laters cccam 2.0.8
1st u have to make sure u have the right keys.> "SoftCam"

for tps..this is the only thing that works for me ..i do this->

1st i go to "babytv"
then i jump to "Black Music"
then back to "babytv"
and then to any Multivision...

when you use emu with this version cccam ..try-->to hashout this line-->#CAID PRIO FILE

this also..has solved my --> emu/CS switching time

hope this helps..>

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
akillas
Banned
 
akillas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 822
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2008


12-March-2008, 18:59

yeah but i still dont get what i'm suppose to change there... can you tell me that... what should i write... add / remove

thank you.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
ivanovh
Administrator
 
ivanovh's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12,542

Level: 69 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 516 / 1720
Magic: 4180 / 56693
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 2,419
Thanked 5,850 Times in 2,821 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Eindhoven
Age: 54


12-March-2008, 22:18

Do you use a prio file?







---------------------------------------------------
Dreambox 8000 HD PVR
Dreambox 7020si
Dual Xeon 3.4Ghz Cardserver in Raid 5 , Debian 5.1, CCcam 2.1.3



Loewe Individual Compose 40"

Iphone 5 64Gb [7.0]
Ipad 4, 128Gb
---------------------------------------------------
If you are happy with the reply,
show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
600pvr
Member
 
600pvr's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 62

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 143
Magic: 20 / 4423
Experience: 75%

Thanks: 9
Thanked 28 Times in 26 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007


12-March-2008, 22:40

you should idd use a prio file.

and add something like :

#prefer PW emu over share
P: 1801,1702,1722

depending on the provider offcourse this needs to be changed.
I also got this from a example file..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
akillas
Banned
 
akillas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 822
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2008


12-March-2008, 23:30

no i havent done any changes in prio file...

(12-March-2008 22:54)
there is no option that will allow me to always use emu before cs without adjusting prio file ??

(13-March-2008 09:28)
well... just to information to anyone else who have this problem... i changed to cccam 2.0.5 and it's working perfecrtly fine... so i guess i will wait for some other version of cccam

Last edited by akillas; 13-March-2008 at 10:28.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox