Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, ccam info for gemini at DreamBox forum; Does someone have a ccam info plugin running well in the last Gemini for dremabox 7000?...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
ccam info for gemini
Old
  (#1)
holles
Junior Member
 
holles's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 16

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 43
Magic: 5 / 1411
Experience: 74%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
ccam info for gemini - 12-January-2008, 13:53

Does someone have a ccam info plugin running well in the last Gemini for dremabox 7000?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
diduseeit
Member
 
diduseeit's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 88

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 183
Magic: 29 / 5411
Experience: 35%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
12-January-2008, 15:23

Try a nabilo image (v08) m8t theres lots in there
this might help
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
CCcam info
Old
  (#3)
arber
Banned
 
arber's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 28

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 75
Magic: 9 / 2408
Experience: 3%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007
CCcam info - 12-January-2008, 15:38

Sif team has a lot of things for cccam
stable image
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
holles
Junior Member
 
holles's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 16

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 43
Magic: 5 / 1411
Experience: 74%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
13-January-2008, 22:53

I had toubles with the Nabilo image and gone back to Gemini. Gemini is more stable. I now looking at a plugin for CCam info.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
Sharkadder
Senior Member
 
Sharkadder's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 167

Level: 11 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 274
Magic: 55 / 8008
Experience: 96%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 29 Times in 12 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Teesside (North East England)
13-January-2008, 23:17

did you try the http://yourdreamboxip:16001 ?

in your browser

Last edited by Sharkadder; 14-January-2008 at 15:36..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
holles
Junior Member
 
holles's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 16

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 43
Magic: 5 / 1411
Experience: 74%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
14-January-2008, 22:45

That working on my PC. But I want to look at the CCam info while viewing the Dreambox.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
jakas
ECS Master
 
jakas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,227

Level: 30 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 736
Magic: 409 / 21825
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 320
Thanked 283 Times in 210 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
14-January-2008, 22:53

t is enable via :
Blue Panel (Blue Button) -> 3 Extras / Settings ->general -> crypt -> "Grafik Emm/Ecm/Expert+"
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to jakas For This Useful Post:
greg-cccam (14-January-2008), Sharkadder (16-January-2008), Smurfer (14-January-2008)
Old
  (#8)
Smurfer
Super Moderator
 
Smurfer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,100

Level: 29 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 703
Magic: 366 / 21475
Experience: 13%

Thanks: 869
Thanked 1,475 Times in 369 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Smurf Village
14-January-2008, 23:42

Quote:
Originally Posted by holles View Post
Does someone have a ccam info plugin running well in the last Gemini for dremabox 7000?
Here is link:
Gemini_CCcam_Info_1.00l



...shortest ban in the history of the board...
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Smurfer For This Useful Post:
jakas (14-January-2008)
Old
  (#9)
FGD
Member
 
FGD's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 94

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 192
Magic: 31 / 5635
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 24
Thanked 15 Times in 11 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
15-January-2008, 10:05

Quote:
Originally Posted by smurfer View Post
When I restart the box I can run CCcam info 1.00 plugin for gemini fine, but after a while it cannot be run, it needs to be restarted. It runs only after reboots for a while.
Anybody who has the same experience?
Is there any newer version?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
jakas
ECS Master
 
jakas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,227

Level: 30 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 736
Magic: 409 / 21825
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 320
Thanked 283 Times in 210 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
15-January-2008, 10:32

Same problem with gemini at times but works perfect with nabilo image as it is designed for it
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox