Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, CCAM Sharing question at DreamBox forum; Hi I do not have a local card howver I have 148 available shares, why is it the noone seems ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
CCAM Sharing question
Old
  (#1)
saintbri
Donator
 
saintbri's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 76

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 166
Magic: 25 / 4222
Experience: 65%

Thanks: 13
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Apr 2009
CCAM Sharing question - 26-May-2009, 22:50

Hi

I do not have a local card howver I have 148 available shares, why is it the noone seems to be able to use my shares

my active clients seem to be connected ok and I can see my providers Ok

I can see total handled clients ecm's but emm's showing o

Any advice appreciated , sorry still getting into cs
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48851
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
26-May-2009, 22:51

u probally recieve most of these "shares"..with no reshare option-->
your clients sent a request...but..are getting the share from--another server other then yours
cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cold007 For This Useful Post:
saintbri (26-May-2009)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Fear-na-Boinne
S do Beatha!
 
Fear-na-Boinne's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 82

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 175
Magic: 27 / 5360
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 71
Thanked 25 Times in 14 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
Age: 48
26-May-2009, 23:11

Go to http://<CCcam-IP>:16001 (Where CCcam-IP is the IP address of the server/box CCcam is running on) and click the shares button and have a look at the Uphops/Maxdown column. You will probably see values like "1 0", "2 0", etc.

The "0" in the second spot means you cannot share them further.

For example:
Code:
+----------------------+---------+----+-----------+-----------------------------+-------+---------------------------------------------------------------------------+
| Host                 | Type    |Caid| System    | Providers                   |Uphops | Nodes                                                                     |
|                      |         |    |           |                             |Maxdown|                                                                           |
+----------------------+---------+----+-----------+-----------------------------+-------+---------------------------------------------------------------------------+
|/dev/sci0             |sci      | 100|seca       |6a                           |0   11 |                                                                           |
|Server.IP.net:12000   |CCcam-s2s| 100|seca       |                             |1   0  |1a3ae7aeec82a3f7_6                                                         |
This means the local card can be shared down 11 hops
The second share can be shared down 0 hops (i.e. can not be shared)


Using 2 VU+Duo, 1 DB500HD and 1 DB600pvr, a T90 and a GSO multiswitch.
Sharing my dish with the neighbours too!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Markoni
ECS Master
 
Markoni's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 499

Level: 20 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 491
Magic: 166 / 14881
Experience: 64%

Thanks: 40
Thanked 273 Times in 133 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
27-May-2009, 00:35

Quote:
Originally Posted by saintbri View Post
Hi

I do not have a local card howver I have 148 available shares, why is it the noone seems to be able to use my shares

my active clients seem to be connected ok and I can see my providers Ok

I can see total handled clients ecm's but emm's showing o

Any advice appreciated , sorry still getting into cs
I show you as having a local card - is that something within the last couple of hours?

Ping is good.

I only see the local card, though. My hops stop at two from me. As others wrote above, if you have no reshare rights on your hop1 cards, I would see nothing except the local.

Also, the hop from you to your peer giving you the share might, even if it is re-shareable, take so long that another peer gets preferred.

No real advice, though - nothing comes to mind, anyway. I've asked you for very little and you've given me only a little less than I've asked, so you're square with the house.

Last edited by Markoni; 27-May-2009 at 00:43..
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Markoni For This Useful Post:
zakaria17 (27-May-2009)
Old
  (#5)
Danny73
Special Friends
 
Danny73's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 921

Level: 27 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 651
Magic: 307 / 19619
Experience: 4%

Thanks: 332
Thanked 399 Times in 165 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Belgium CET
27-May-2009, 07:16

Just a quick test:

Put in http://yourdynsadress.com:yourcccamport like
http://myserver.dyndns.org:12000 in a browser. Does it show any octetstream from cccam? Perhaps you port aitn forwarded correctly, its most common error....


its about time u visit the
introduction section...
tutorials
secret info button
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
Markoni
ECS Master
 
Markoni's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 499

Level: 20 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 491
Magic: 166 / 14881
Experience: 64%

Thanks: 40
Thanked 273 Times in 133 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
27-May-2009, 12:10

Quote:
Originally Posted by danny73 View Post
Just a quick test:

Put in http://yourdynsadress.com:yourcccamport like
http://myserver.dyndns.org:12000 in a browser. Does it show any octetstream from cccam? Perhaps you port aitn forwarded correctly, its most common error....
I am connected to saintbri by coincidence.

There doesn't seem to be any port-forwarding problem.

Why I show a local card when s/he has none is a bit of a puzzler...

Code:
Server : server:port
IP/Clients : IP address / client
Country : ND , Not Disclosed
NodeID : #############
Type/Ver : CCcam-s2s / 2.1.1
Connected : 00d 12:15:45
 	
Uptime : 99% [ 30 min / 2 days, 2 hours ]

ISP Info : ISP
Reverse DNS : HOST

Best ever responce time (ping) : 93ms [good]
Average responce time (ping) : 102ms [good]
Current responce time (ping) :   PING NOW  

Handled ECM : 0 / 89 (0%)
#	Type	ECM	OK	CAID/Ident
1	remote	89	0	961 : 0 SKY UK (28E)

Nodes : 1
#	NodeID/Server (extra sources)	Shares	hop1	hop2	Reshare	CAID/Idents
		1	1		1	
1	server_node_identifier      	1	1		8	961 : 0 SKY UK (28E)
Now I've asked for a bit more than I had before.

Saintbri, do you actually have a local card, and can you watch TV with it yourself?
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
ccam, question, sharing


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox