Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, CCCam 2.1.4 freezing! at DreamBox forum; Hi, my new problem is that my cam is freezing, i find it in the morning freezed and i have ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
CCCam 2.1.4 freezing!
Old
  (#1)
Peos
Member
 
Peos's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 87

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 182
Magic: 29 / 4229
Experience: 29%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: EU
CCCam 2.1.4 freezing! - 19-November-2010, 21:28

Hi, my new problem is that my cam is freezing, i find it in the morning freezed and i have to restart it then is working, when i come back from work is feezed i restart it and is working all evening then is the same can it be the cam or the router?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
tiger1
Junior Member
 
tiger1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 56
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2010
19-November-2010, 22:13

i have the same proble.plust i cant also see my peers
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
karolina
ECS Master
 
karolina's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,915

Level: 36 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 88 / 883
Magic: 638 / 24930
Experience: 35%

Thanks: 59
Thanked 847 Times in 523 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
19-November-2010, 23:23

Friend please look too:
1} your setup C and F line this make in 40% frezez becouse if is too higer cccam generated big number error;
2} make smoller number see card;
3} look to your quality internet conection;router; etc;
4} if help in no make frezed resbot box maybe problem is in bad cfg and setup debug whi kill box
5} maybe yours dns is public and try loog to you all world.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
dream_on
Junior Member
 
dream_on's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 21
Magic: 3 / 453
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2010
20-November-2010, 03:05

Quote:
Originally Posted by Peos View Post
Hi, my new problem is that my cam is freezing, i find it in the morning freezed and i have to restart it then is working, when i come back from work is feezed i restart it and is working all evening then is the same can it be the cam or the router?
Hello Peos
I hade the same Problem, CCCam 2.1.4 was working nicly for the last month. Suddenly it startet freezing after only 1min. I changed to 2.0.11 and cince 2 days everyting is running smootly. May you tray the new 2.2.0 Version or go back to the 2.0.11
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
Peos
Member
 
Peos's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 87

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 182
Magic: 29 / 4229
Experience: 29%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: EU
20-November-2010, 21:52

Yes i was thinking that maybee can be that, iam going to try an other version, friends i let you know whats going to happend!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
robin4950
Junior Member
 
robin4950's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 14
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2010
25-November-2010, 03:21

Hi,

cccam 2.1.4 is very stable for my DM800HD.
I have freezes with 2.2.0. cccam 2.2.1 seems to be ok.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
karolina
ECS Master
 
karolina's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,915

Level: 36 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 88 / 883
Magic: 638 / 24930
Experience: 35%

Thanks: 59
Thanked 847 Times in 523 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
25-November-2010, 10:10

Quote:
Originally Posted by robin4950 View Post
Hi,

cccam 2.1.4 is very stable for my DM800HD.
I have freezes with 2.2.0. cccam 2.2.1 seems to be ok.
Im try test this last 2 version with setup higer reshare 3 and see hop2 too and see around i think is only one big difrences this is disconection perrs.
Very good in last version is work with difrent last version im took about 2.2.0; 2.2.1 with this work very very fast and ecm time is very smooler from other.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
sakisf
ECS Expert
 
sakisf's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 318

Level: 16 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 391
Magic: 106 / 10349
Experience: 67%

Thanks: 63
Thanked 147 Times in 101 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Turkey
Age: 39
25-November-2010, 10:26

If you encounter lots of freezes then you need to consider the number of your peers as it will happen with all cccam versions. Other than the number of your peers is the C: line configuration. Make sure you do not put lines as C: server port12000 user pass, but in the end put at least "no { 0:0:3 }" and if you have more than 30 peers you should consider giving "no { 0:0:2 }" to your peers which have local. Also your F: lines should be about 3 0 0 { 0:0:2 } - not just F: user pass - when you have more than 25-30 peers on a dreambox.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
2.1.4, cccam, freezing!


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox