Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, cccam connection problems at DreamBox forum; Hi, Im a cccam 2.0.9 client using Dm800. Many times I cant view anything, the server is not connected. When ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
cccam connection problems
Old
  (#1)
flori2
Junior Member
 
flori2's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 389
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2009
cccam connection problems - 26-September-2009, 15:50

Hi, Im a cccam 2.0.9 client using Dm800. Many times I cant view anything, the server is not connected. When I type the servers host name on the browser a dreambox login/password window appears, same on telnet (dreambox server seems to be on DMZ). This means that the server is on-line, but many times I can get connected. The server guy tells me nothing wrong about him.
Any idea?
Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
boknoy_ph
Super Moderator
 
boknoy_ph's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,391

Level: 39 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 96 / 964
Magic: 797 / 26875
Experience: 56%

Thanks: 140
Thanked 843 Times in 599 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: C:\Recyle Bin
26-September-2009, 16:32

try serverip:cccaminfoport

if it responds, then cccam is ok. otherwise it crashed.


HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
Debian Squeeze with Smargos
CCcam 2.1.3
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to boknoy_ph For This Useful Post:
flori2 (27-September-2009)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
flori2
Junior Member
 
flori2's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 389
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2009
27-September-2009, 01:05

Quote:
Originally Posted by boknoy_ph View Post
try serverip:cccaminfoport

if it responds, then cccam is ok. otherwise it crashed.
Now it is running ok and the server asks me for password. I will try again if not connected.
Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
flori2
Junior Member
 
flori2's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 389
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2009
29-September-2009, 20:51

Now Im not connected but the cccam server responds (on port 16001) asking me password. Is my C like cloned by some one? When I get connected I never get disconnected...so 2+2=4 C line duplication?
Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
cccam, connection, problems


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox