Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, changing channel list at DreamBox forum; i have a channel list and i want to change it. I tried searching for an answer in the forums ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
changing channel list
Old
  (#1)
asat001
Junior Member
 
asat001's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 18

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 49
Magic: 6 / 1110
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Age: 37
changing channel list - 20-June-2009, 10:37

i have a channel list and i want to change it. I tried searching for an answer in the forums but got no solution. Can someone please tell me how to delete an old channel list and replace it with a new one? Thanks.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
ivanovh
Administrator
 
ivanovh's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12,543

Level: 69 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 516 / 1721
Magic: 4181 / 50602
Experience: 84%

Thanks: 2,419
Thanked 5,848 Times in 2,821 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Eindhoven
Age: 52
20-June-2009, 10:40

Use dreamboxedit.







---------------------------------------------------
Dreambox 8000 HD PVR
Dreambox 7020si
Dual Xeon 3.4Ghz Cardserver in Raid 5 , Debian 5.1, CCcam 2.1.3



Loewe Individual Compose 40"

Iphone 5 64Gb [7.0]
Ipad 4, 128Gb
---------------------------------------------------
If you are happy with the reply,
show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
asat001
Junior Member
 
asat001's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 18

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 49
Magic: 6 / 1110
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Age: 37
20-June-2009, 11:15

Ok thanks i have already installed it but dont know how to use it. can i find a tutorial somewhere??
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
ivanovh
Administrator
 
ivanovh's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12,543

Level: 69 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 516 / 1721
Magic: 4181 / 50602
Experience: 84%

Thanks: 2,419
Thanked 5,848 Times in 2,821 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Eindhoven
Age: 52
20-June-2009, 11:19

It works easy; in 'options' fill in the neccessary data. Check your settings by making contact; then save. Dependable on your needs, use a prefab channellist and send that list to your box with the option FTP. That's all.







---------------------------------------------------
Dreambox 8000 HD PVR
Dreambox 7020si
Dual Xeon 3.4Ghz Cardserver in Raid 5 , Debian 5.1, CCcam 2.1.3



Loewe Individual Compose 40"

Iphone 5 64Gb [7.0]
Ipad 4, 128Gb
---------------------------------------------------
If you are happy with the reply,
show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
asat001
Junior Member
 
asat001's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 18

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 49
Magic: 6 / 1110
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Age: 37
20-June-2009, 11:41

ok thanks a lot for your help. i managed to find out how to use it. it is quite simple infact. 10x once again
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
changing, channel, list


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox