Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, clone 800 set clock at DreamBox forum; hi all i little help please i have a clone 800 hd , i can not change the time , ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
clone 800 set clock
Old
  (#1)
toutchinois
Junior Member
 
toutchinois's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 20
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
clone 800 set clock - 13-December-2009, 13:05

hi all
i little help please
i have a clone 800 hd , i can not change the time , i can change the date but not the time i don't know why.
i have try oozoon img and nabiloblack img .
is that a special to do ?
thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
toutchinois
Junior Member
 
toutchinois's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 20
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
14-December-2009, 21:15

hi
i have resolve the probleme on install a plugin
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
clock, clone


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox