Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, connecting two dreambox to one local server at DreamBox forum; hi first i want to thnk everybody for this usefull topics Ihave two dreambox 500s at home and one debian ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
connecting two dreambox to one local server
Old
  (#1)
karl04
Permanent Banned
 
karl04's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 58

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 137
Magic: 19 / 4239
Experience: 48%

Thanks: 50
Thanked 21 Times in 9 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
connecting two dreambox to one local server - 23-March-2008, 13:28

hi
first i want to thnk everybody for this usefull topics
Ihave two dreambox 500s at home and one debian server with cccam 2.05
Each one have his own login and pass in cccam.cfg
When i connect both of vthem to the router i have freeze and it dont works well
But when i turn off one of them its works very fine
i have this inthe cccam.cfg of the server
F: login1 pass1
F: login2 pass2
and inthe first dreambox cfg
C: 192.168.2.100 12000 login1 pass1
dreambox2
C: 192.168.2.100 12000 login2 pass2
and in my router i have the port 12000 open and assigned to 192.168.2.100 the ip of the server
thanks in advance for your help
have a nice day
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
djeeuw
Member
 
djeeuw's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 89

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 185
Magic: 29 / 5729
Experience: 40%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 12 Times in 12 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
23-March-2008, 14:18

What is the IP off the first DM500 and what is the IP from the second DM500 ?


ClarkConnect server CCcam 2.2.1 24/7 online
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
karl04
Permanent Banned
 
karl04's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 58

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 137
Magic: 19 / 4239
Experience: 48%

Thanks: 50
Thanked 21 Times in 9 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
24-March-2008, 14:35

hi
thx for your reply
the first dreambox ip
192.168.2.107
the second dreambox ip
192.168.2.102
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
banme
Permanent Banned
 
banme's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 34

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 89
Magic: 11 / 2681
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 9
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
29-March-2008, 17:31

yes change port make each box different port
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
karl04
Permanent Banned
 
karl04's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 58

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 137
Magic: 19 / 4239
Experience: 48%

Thanks: 50
Thanked 21 Times in 9 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
30-March-2008, 22:25

hi
thx guys for this usefull advise
i will try tonight and give you news
thx again
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
karl04
Permanent Banned
 
karl04's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 58

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 137
Magic: 19 / 4239
Experience: 48%

Thanks: 50
Thanked 21 Times in 9 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
01-April-2008, 13:31

hi
i change different port for each dream and nothing always the same problem
thx again for uour help
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
djeeuw
Member
 
djeeuw's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 89

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 185
Magic: 29 / 5729
Experience: 40%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 12 Times in 12 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
01-April-2008, 13:49

Quote:
Originally Posted by megabox500 View Post
F: login1 pass1
F: login2 pass2

and inthe first dreambox cfg

C: 192.168.2.107 12000 login1 pass1


dreambox2

C: 192.168.2.102 12500 login2 pass2

mutually see for

dreambox2

different port
In your C line from the Dreamboxes you have to set the IP adres off the server.
So it would look like,
For the First dreambox: C: 192.168.2.100 12000 login1 pass1

and for the second dreambox : For the First dreambox: C: 192.168.2.100 12000 login2 pass2


ClarkConnect server CCcam 2.2.1 24/7 online
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
karl04
Permanent Banned
 
karl04's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 58

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 137
Magic: 19 / 4239
Experience: 48%

Thanks: 50
Thanked 21 Times in 9 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
01-April-2008, 18:35

hi
thats waht i did
but nothing always the same problem
thx for your help
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
mbergnl
Special Friends
 
mbergnl's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 574

Level: 21 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 524
Magic: 191 / 16959
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 158
Thanked 108 Times in 95 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Frysln
01-April-2008, 19:31

Try to use the following in the F line's
F: user pass 3 0 0 { 0:0:1 }

And this in the C lines
C: 192.168.2.100 12000 login2 pass2 no { 0:0:1 }

Don't let the dreambox look at each other (in a loop). And you don't have to open port 12000 in the router because the connection is just local.



Fedora 14 server, CCcam 2.1.4
Dreambox 800, PLi, CCcam 2.1.4

   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox