Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, connection at DreamBox forum; hi guys ive paid to geta server now i have to use the sly dish to get sly as mine ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
connection
Old
  (#1)
richo66
Junior Member
 
richo66's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 391
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jan 2009
connection - 03-March-2009, 21:26

hi guys ive paid to geta server now i have to use the sly dish to get sly as mine dish carnt move to 28 e as houses in the way is there anyway sly know that i am connected to there dish and know what i am watching????
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
HaCKaMaC
ECS Expert
 
HaCKaMaC's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 207

Level: 13 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 310
Magic: 69 / 9682
Experience: 42%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 51 Times in 47 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
03-March-2009, 21:41

I expect You use a Dreambox or similar, and You have Your own Sly dish. Then go ahead. No problem.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
richo66
Junior Member
 
richo66's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 391
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jan 2009
03-March-2009, 21:59

Quote:
Originally Posted by HaCKaMaC View Post
I expect You use a Dreambox or similar, and You have Your own Sly dish. Then go ahead. No problem.
yes your right d/b and sly dish.
thanks for the answer mate.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
papadam
Junior Member
 
papadam's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 72
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
Age: 41
09-March-2009, 03:03

that is right no pb at all
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
hamster08
Banned as Payserver
 
hamster08's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 877

Level: 26 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 637
Magic: 292 / 17339
Experience: 49%

Thanks: 194
Thanked 256 Times in 182 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
09-March-2009, 18:01

be careful, if you paid to get a server then the chances are that you will be detected by sky.
depends on the pay server, i recommend you send the ip and dns of the server to moderators so that they can confirm that for you

cheers
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
connection


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox