Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, DB 800/ CCcam stops at DreamBox forum; I have 20 peers connected but CCcam stop working every day. Have tried all version. Does DB800 not work as ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
DB 800/ CCcam stops
Old
  (#1)
skogly
Banned
 
skogly's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 41

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 104
Magic: 13 / 2743
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Age: 64
DB 800/ CCcam stops - 09-March-2010, 19:28

I have 20 peers connected but CCcam stop working every day. Have tried all version.
Does DB800 not work as server ? Same problem on 7020 si.
Need some help.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
dreamlife007
Banned
 
dreamlife007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 226

Level: 14 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 326
Magic: 75 / 8368
Experience: 4%

Thanks: 11
Thanked 14 Times in 13 Posts
Join Date: May 2009
09-March-2010, 20:43

Is your card valid ?
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
dabs
Retired
 
dabs's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,986

Level: 47 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 116 / 1166
Magic: 1328 / 33433
Experience: 67%

Thanks: 1,670
Thanked 2,331 Times in 1,259 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
09-March-2010, 20:51

You say you have 20 peers connected, what is your total number of shares?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
skogly
Banned
 
skogly's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 41

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 104
Magic: 13 / 2743
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Age: 64
09-March-2010, 21:26

I have tried all from 100 to 500 card from C line.
4-5 C lines seems to work.

(09-March-2010 20:28)
Quote:
Originally Posted by dreamlife007 View Post
Is your card valid ?

My card is valid. Also tried without card in box.

Last edited by skogly; 09-March-2010 at 21:28.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
kraksen
The Chosen One
 
kraksen's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 47

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 116
Magic: 15 / 3878
Experience: 67%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 11 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Planet Earth
09-March-2010, 21:30

Hello m8,

Not much help, but just to give you a pointer about whether the DB800 is capable as server or not:

I have a DM800 also, running Gemini 4.70 + CCCam 2.1.3, with about 45 server/client pair connections (all C lines set to { 0:0:2 } ), and no crashes at all here. Stable as a rock.

So your problem seem to lie elsewhere then hardware limitations on your box.

Last edited by kraksen; 09-March-2010 at 21:32..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
skogly
Banned
 
skogly's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 41

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 104
Magic: 13 / 2743
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Age: 64
09-March-2010, 21:37

Quote:
Originally Posted by kraksen View Post
Hello m8,

Not much help, but just to give you a pointer about whether the DB800 is capable as server or not:

I have a DM800 also, running Gemini 4.70 + CCCam 2.1.3, with about 45 server/client pair connections (all C lines set to { 0:0:2 } ), and no crashes at all here. Stable as a rock.

So your problem seem to lie elsewhere then hardware limitations on your box.
Thanks, and how many card do you get?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
dreamlife007
Banned
 
dreamlife007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 226

Level: 14 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 326
Magic: 75 / 8368
Experience: 4%

Thanks: 11
Thanked 14 Times in 13 Posts
Join Date: May 2009
09-March-2010, 21:47

How do you set a F-line ? And what is your internet speed download/upload?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
skogly
Banned
 
skogly's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 41

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 104
Magic: 13 / 2743
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Age: 64
09-March-2010, 22:02

Quote:
Originally Posted by dreamlife007 View Post
How do you set a F-line ? And what is your internet speed download/upload?
F: line 3 0 0 { 0:0:3 } or 3 0 0 { 0:0:1 }
Internet speed is 5000 kb/s

And is my C: lines rigth with : no-ip adress 12000 no { 0:0:2 or 3 }?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
jakas
ECS Master
 
jakas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,228

Level: 30 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 737
Magic: 409 / 22269
Experience: 48%

Thanks: 320
Thanked 283 Times in 210 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
09-March-2010, 22:13

you have too many shares
Make all F:lines I mean most of them to F: line 1 0 0 { 0:0:2 } and all C:lines to no-ip adress 12000 no { 0:0:2 }
Try this as I suggest
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
skogly
Banned
 
skogly's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 41

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 104
Magic: 13 / 2743
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Age: 64
09-March-2010, 22:17

Quote:
Originally Posted by jakas View Post
you have too many shares
Make all F:lines I mean most of them to F: line 1 0 0 { 0:0:2 } and all C:lines to no-ip adress 12000 no { 0:0:2 }
Try this as I suggest
Will try this, but on my Ubuntuserver there is no problem.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
800/, cccam, stops


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox