Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, Db500 & Db7020 at DreamBox forum; My DB500 seems to freeze alot even on the prem channels auto update, is this a problem with the 500 ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Db500 & Db7020
Old
  (#1)
GMAN6
Member
 
GMAN6's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 96

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 194
Magic: 32 / 5693
Experience: 78%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 12 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
Db500 & Db7020 - 31-January-2008, 17:53

My DB500 seems to freeze alot even on the prem channels auto update, is this a problem with the 500 or are they all as good as each other i.e 7020etc when it comes down to reception, i am using Gemini 4.1 and was using Cccam 2.0.5 but changed back to 2.0.4 as i thought that could have been part the problem. Any advice is welcome.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
perob
Permanent Banned
 
perob's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 168

Level: 12 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 275
Magic: 56 / 8348
Experience: 1%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 21 Times in 18 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
31-January-2008, 23:50

Try another image for example Nabilo for your DB500
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
GMAN6
Member
 
GMAN6's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 96

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 194
Magic: 32 / 5693
Experience: 78%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 12 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
01-February-2008, 14:35

So is a 7020 better for card sharing than the 500?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
perob
Permanent Banned
 
perob's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 168

Level: 12 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 275
Magic: 56 / 8348
Experience: 1%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 21 Times in 18 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
01-February-2008, 19:07

It`s equal.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
bobster
Member
 
bobster's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 30

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 80
Magic: 10 / 2319
Experience: 22%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Feb 2008
04-February-2008, 22:48

Try new patch for cccam 2.0.5.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
GMAN6
Member
 
GMAN6's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 96

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 194
Magic: 32 / 5693
Experience: 78%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 12 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
05-February-2008, 23:45

It seemed to be the 2.0.5 that caused the problem for me, i have gone back to 2.0.4 & all seems to be good now :)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
pipiu
Junior Member
 
pipiu's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 339
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 4 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2008
06-February-2008, 03:14

with last patch tps for cccam 2.0.5. in my DB500, seems to no have freeze and no problem
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox