Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, dcc.2.93 at DreamBox forum; i cant get my dreambox to connect...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
dcc.2.93
Old
  (#1)
mikeuk
Junior Member
 
mikeuk's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 16

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 43
Magic: 5 / 1391
Experience: 74%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007
dcc.2.93 - 21-June-2007, 21:12

i cant get my dreambox to connect
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
dimking
Old Geezer Moderator
 
dimking's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,254

Level: 44 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 108 / 1083
Magic: 1084 / 34881
Experience: 33%

Thanks: 395
Thanked 520 Times in 333 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Earthbound..
21-June-2007, 21:26

why not ?



+ 5000 channels to watch, and still nothin' on TV...
- Server 24/7/365 - Wanted.. ziggo 5555.. Share - pm me ! - CCcam -





CCcam info in u'r ODS skin ?!
Start cardsharing with CCcam ?!
Control u'r TV with DreamRemote ?!
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
dcc.2.93
Old
  (#3)
mikeuk
Junior Member
 
mikeuk's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 16

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 43
Magic: 5 / 1391
Experience: 74%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007
dcc.2.93 - 21-June-2007, 21:30

i need help i have a dreambox 500s gbox v2.25. i need to login to get my dline my dreambox wont connect
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
dimking
Old Geezer Moderator
 
dimking's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,254

Level: 44 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 108 / 1083
Magic: 1084 / 34881
Experience: 33%

Thanks: 395
Thanked 520 Times in 333 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Earthbound..
21-June-2007, 21:49

can you ping u'r box from a doscommandbox out of ya pc ?



+ 5000 channels to watch, and still nothin' on TV...
- Server 24/7/365 - Wanted.. ziggo 5555.. Share - pm me ! - CCcam -





CCcam info in u'r ODS skin ?!
Start cardsharing with CCcam ?!
Control u'r TV with DreamRemote ?!
   
Reply With Quote
dcc
Old
  (#5)
mikeuk
Junior Member
 
mikeuk's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 16

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 43
Magic: 5 / 1391
Experience: 74%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007
Angry dcc - 21-June-2007, 23:47

Telnet Connected
FTP Connected

Bootmanager: not found.
Telnet Disconnected
Telnet login incorrect!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
skybot1
ECS Expert
 
skybot1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 372

Level: 17 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 424
Magic: 124 / 13756
Experience: 96%

Thanks: 67
Thanked 60 Times in 53 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
22-June-2007, 00:00

mikeuk,
m8 try to shut down pc take network cable out of db,
reboot pc then wait a few mins connect network back in to db,
see if that helps,
regards
skybot1.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
dimking
Old Geezer Moderator
 
dimking's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3,254

Level: 44 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 108 / 1083
Magic: 1084 / 34881
Experience: 33%

Thanks: 395
Thanked 520 Times in 333 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Earthbound..
22-June-2007, 00:07

have you tried the standard password of a dreambox ? could be that u'r box has reset his password to standard password. ( root - dreambox )



+ 5000 channels to watch, and still nothin' on TV...
- Server 24/7/365 - Wanted.. ziggo 5555.. Share - pm me ! - CCcam -





CCcam info in u'r ODS skin ?!
Start cardsharing with CCcam ?!
Control u'r TV with DreamRemote ?!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
ivanovh
Administrator
 
ivanovh's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12,542

Level: 69 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 516 / 1720
Magic: 4180 / 55753
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 2,419
Thanked 5,850 Times in 2,821 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Eindhoven
Age: 54
22-June-2007, 00:10

Quote:
Originally Posted by dimking View Post
have you tried the standard password of a dreambox ? could be that u'r box has reset his password to standard password. ( root - dreambox )
Or did you change your image; then if you didn't copy your 'settings' the password and login are changed in the standard one's.







---------------------------------------------------
Dreambox 8000 HD PVR
Dreambox 7020si
Dual Xeon 3.4Ghz Cardserver in Raid 5 , Debian 5.1, CCcam 2.1.3



Loewe Individual Compose 40"

Iphone 5 64Gb [7.0]
Ipad 4, 128Gb
---------------------------------------------------
If you are happy with the reply,
show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
mikeuk
Junior Member
 
mikeuk's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 16

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 43
Magic: 5 / 1391
Experience: 74%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007
22-June-2007, 00:58

sorted it wrong password thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
sameer616
Permanent Banned
 
sameer616's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 19

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 52
Magic: 6 / 1698
Experience: 9%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 11 Times in 10 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
26-June-2007, 17:49

thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox