Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, Decode Network and decode internal at DreamBox forum; Edg Nemesis 4 on 7020 when using say Cccamd 2.08 and you change stations it appears decode internal..that means using ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Decode Network and decode internal
Old
  (#1)
norge
ECS Expert
 
norge's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 278

Level: 15 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 364
Magic: 92 / 12410
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 17
Thanked 12 Times in 11 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
Decode Network and decode internal - 06-May-2008, 18:02

Edg Nemesis 4 on 7020 when using say Cccamd 2.08 and you change stations it appears decode internal..that means using internal emu.

When use say, gbox, and you change station than it appears on top center of screen decode network.

The problem is that cyfra channels appear as decode internal and infact I cannot open them when in gbox mode.

Any help regarding this problem is much appreciated.

Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
McDude
Donator
 
McDude's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 208

Level: 13 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 311
Magic: 69 / 10195
Experience: 45%

Thanks: 220
Thanked 69 Times in 58 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
09-May-2008, 05:33

Looks like your box is trying to decode internally from keys you have in your box. Delete the seca file in your box and see if that helps
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
norge
ECS Expert
 
norge's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 278

Level: 15 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 364
Magic: 92 / 12410
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 17
Thanked 12 Times in 11 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
09-May-2008, 13:38

In fact it was a keys problem.

Thanks for your help
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
huhusah
Banned
 
huhusah's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 20
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
13-May-2008, 05:09

Quote:
Originally Posted by norge View Post
Edg Nemesis 4 on 7020 when using say Cccamd 2.08 and you change stations it appears decode internal..that means using internal emu.

When use say, gbox, and you change station than it appears on top center of screen decode network.

The problem is that cyfra channels appear as decode internal and infact I cannot open them when in gbox mode.

Any help regarding this problem is much appreciated.

Thanks
do updating keys ...
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox