Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, DIGITURK Card Problem at DreamBox forum; Hey guys,, I have a Digiturk card and I used it in my DM800 HD for a long time, But ...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
DIGITURK Card Problem
Junior Member
bigboss's Avatar
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 336
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Danmark
Question DIGITURK Card Problem - 01-February-2010, 17:24

Hey guys,,

I have a Digiturk card and I used it in my DM800 HD for a long time, But now they changed there system, a digiturk cadr will only work with there original reciever, any ide`s how to use it in DM??

I have also Smargo USB reader, what to write in CCcam config to read this card???
Reply With Quote
Junior Member
mohamedHK21's Avatar
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 290
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2010
11-June-2010, 15:25

I have also digiturk card .. but i even can not read it :)

did you success ?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Secgsm's Avatar
Posts: 43

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 108
Magic: 14 / 2281
Experience: 35%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: aachen
30-August-2010, 02:52

if card is married with original box there is no solution yet for new irdeto 2 cards.
if your card is not married yet its possibel with boxkey/id calculation.

all card come married from factory normaly.. so no soluiton yet..
there is some new way to nagra.. but not real finished/working yet.
so still waiting...

dt i2 will stop they are going to new platform again from these year.
Reply With Quote
ECS Expert
zurika's Avatar
Posts: 221

Level: 13 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 322
Magic: 73 / 8127
Experience: 88%

Thanks: 103
Thanked 38 Times in 25 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Tbilisi, georgia
05-September-2010, 12:45

bigboss have 0d00 crypto card, not irdeto 664

(05-September-2010 18:41)
Today I have tested Bigboss server... no freeze, but the ecm time is between 2 and 3,2 sec. Is that normal for cypto?

VU+ Duo2 (Original)
VU+ Solo2 (Chinese)

4W Amos ME beam
9E Eurobird 9
13E Hotbird
19E Astra 1M
23.5E Astra
31.5E Astra (Magtisat)
36E Russia beam

Last edited by zurika; 05-September-2010 at 18:41.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Reply With Quote
Permanent Banned
eluetherios's Avatar
Posts: 25

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 68
Magic: 8 / 1221
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Sep 2010
08-September-2010, 20:46

is there any solution for married cards . its very hard to share with digtrk anymore :(
Reply With Quote


card, digiturk, problem

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump

ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.