Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, discqc 1.2 config / problem in db800 at DreamBox forum; hello using likra , vanibal or other settings i get problems with the motor , wont move , and in ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
discqc 1.2 config / problem in db800
Old
  (#1)
lubrano
Permanent Banned
 
lubrano's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 73

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 161
Magic: 24 / 5288
Experience: 46%

Thanks: 14
Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
discqc 1.2 config / problem in db800 - 22-February-2009, 22:42

hello
using likra , vanibal or other settings i get problems with the motor , wont move , and in the channels list i dont have the " favourites" blue botton is empety . red/yellow/green no prob . i do somthng wrong but i dont know what ,......
tested two motors and many images in flash and multiboot the same prob.
in my old 7020 all werking pertfect with the same motors
any help
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
hamster08
Banned as Payserver
 
hamster08's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 877

Level: 26 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 637
Magic: 292 / 17692
Experience: 49%

Thanks: 194
Thanked 256 Times in 182 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
23-February-2009, 12:56

if you have already stored the satellite positions on the motor, don't need to use any config files
just setup the satellites position number in the advanced settings

that's what i did: i had setup the motor positions using my dm600, then i just set the position id in the dm800 advanced settings under discqc 1.2

cheers
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
lubrano
Permanent Banned
 
lubrano's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 73

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 161
Magic: 24 / 5288
Experience: 46%

Thanks: 14
Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
23-February-2009, 22:50

Quote:
Originally Posted by hamster08 View Post
if you have already stored the satellite positions on the motor, don't need to use any config files
just setup the satellites position number in the advanced settings

that's what i did: i had setup the motor positions using my dm600, then i just set the position id in the dm800 advanced settings under discqc 1.2

cheers
thanx man but still no moving , i'm using now usals and the motor is working. but still dont understand why i cant manage it .
in my otheres box the motors works good
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Optimus7
Junior Member
 
Optimus7's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 19
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2008
25-February-2009, 22:24

Move it manually to desire satellite and store it.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
config, db800, discqc, problem


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox