Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, dm500 prob at DreamBox forum; hi hi,ve got a dm500 acting as a server but its not sharing to my clients !!! any ideas please ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
dm500 prob
Old
  (#1)
blueboynobby
Permanent Banned
 
blueboynobby's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 646
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: England
dm500 prob - 05-December-2010, 13:11

hi hi,ve got a dm500 acting as a server but its not sharing to my clients !!! any ideas please asap !!! all ports are open !!!

Last edited by blueboynobby; 05-December-2010 at 13:13..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48832
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
05-December-2010, 13:16

check your that your dns is updating...

go to provider...compare saved ip / with acctual ip...

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Dm500
Old
  (#3)
blueboynobby
Permanent Banned
 
blueboynobby's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 646
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: England
Dm500 - 05-December-2010, 13:29

sorry done all that with dns account and with my open port check tool against ip as well ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
morte
Guest
 
morte's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10,804

Level: 66 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 492 / 1640
Magic: 3601 / 50698
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 4,388
Thanked 6,243 Times in 2,101 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
05-December-2010, 13:33

1. You still have the default password
2. You did forward....
3.... BUT!!!! You changed the port of your webinterface NO one told you to do that
4. change with your remote 12000 back to 80 asap!

(05-December-2010 12:42)
and who told u to forward 16001?

(05-December-2010 12:44)
p.s. u should clean up your servers servers which are non stop offline only affects cccam in a negative way

24 offline servers...


u copied these from elsewhere if so, get rid of them and find your own peers.
If you copied those are stolen lines (which i could have done in your case)


Hardware: DM500S, MaximumTorodial T90
Sat positions: 4.8,13.0,19.2,28.2
Software: Pli Jade 3 with X-line Skin
CAM: Cccam 2.1.3
NOT LOOKING FOR SHARES
ECS irc Chatroom
Cccam Collection topic
http://virusscan.jotti.org/en



Use the ====>>>><<<<==== when you are happy with a post instead of replying to a post (rule #11 and gets you even banned)

Last edited by morte; 05-December-2010 at 13:47.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
blueboynobby
Permanent Banned
 
blueboynobby's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 646
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: England
05-December-2010, 13:48

Quote:
Originally Posted by Morte View Post
1. You still have the default password
2. You did forward....
3.... BUT!!!! You changed the port of your webinterface NO one told you to do that
4. change with your remote 12000 back to 80 asap!

(05-December-2010 12:42)
and who told u to forward 16001?

(05-December-2010 12:44)
p.s. u should clean up your servers servers which are non stop offline only affects cccam in a negative way
hi thanks for that and yes your right i know still have default password oops sorry and it was working fine even with 12000 in port box ?? but have changed it back now and still the same ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
morte
Guest
 
morte's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10,804

Level: 66 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 492 / 1640
Magic: 3601 / 50698
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 4,388
Thanked 6,243 Times in 2,101 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
05-December-2010, 13:53

u have made somewhere a change or did a wrong forward

The forward should be
12000 External TCP => Internal(dreambox ip) 12000 192.x.x.x

p.s. u still got 16001 forwarded


Hardware: DM500S, MaximumTorodial T90
Sat positions: 4.8,13.0,19.2,28.2
Software: Pli Jade 3 with X-line Skin
CAM: Cccam 2.1.3
NOT LOOKING FOR SHARES
ECS irc Chatroom
Cccam Collection topic
http://virusscan.jotti.org/en



Use the ====>>>><<<<==== when you are happy with a post instead of replying to a post (rule #11 and gets you even banned)
   
Reply With Quote
dm500
Old
  (#7)
blueboynobby
Permanent Banned
 
blueboynobby's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 646
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: England
dm500 - 05-December-2010, 15:05

hi ya could you clear your inbox and pm me when done so as so i can send you a pm thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
dm500, prob


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox