Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Chat

Chat Discussion, DM500-S emulator dont know how ?? at DreamBox forum; Hello all can anyone explain me in steps how to install emulator on dm500-s thanks Stefan Macedonia...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
DM500-S emulator dont know how ??
Old
  (#1)
stefki
Banned
 
stefki's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 45

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 112
Magic: 15 / 3289
Experience: 51%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: /var/bin/
DM500-S emulator dont know how ?? - 28-December-2007, 21:41

Hello all can anyone explain me in steps how to install emulator on dm500-s
thanks
Stefan
Macedonia
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
PLAN B
Special Friends
 
PLAN B's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,750

Level: 41 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 101 / 1017
Magic: 916 / 32100
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 373
Thanked 956 Times in 498 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: RG45 7EG
Age: 51
28-December-2007, 22:27

well that will depend on which emu you want and which image you are using.
If you do not put enough information into your post you are unlikley to get the correct answer


   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
stefki
Banned
 
stefki's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 45

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 112
Magic: 15 / 3289
Experience: 51%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: /var/bin/
29-December-2007, 16:16

Gemini_360MaxVar_DM500_newcamd5,28_Gbox2,1b_Ccam1, 71.bin
thats i use
i need good emulator version

aha i will forget and i`m newbie and i dont know how to update the satelite list and channels list in my box ? where and which files i need to put in the dirs ?
thanks

Last edited by stefki; 29-December-2007 at 16:20..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
potthth
Special Friends
 
potthth's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,026

Level: 28 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 682
Magic: 342 / 21830
Experience: 30%

Thanks: 53
Thanked 246 Times in 118 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007
29-December-2007, 16:57

At first you have to connect your Dream to the Internet over a Router. The best way is to change all to static IP and not DHCP.
Then you can download the Emu you want to use over the Blue Panel. But Not Gbox because it is NP.
You must know what emu you want to use.
I prefer cccam but that is personal.

You can use a Programm like Bouquet Wizzard or Dream Buoquetter for change settings.


Regards
potthth


---------------------------------
:spam:
---------------------------------

:rules:
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox